What's On in Gloucester

What's on in Gloucester - events, music, theatre, cinema, days out and hobbies.

What's on Today24
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Do you need a good value, effective website? - Starting at £150+vat including hosting

Do you need a good value, effective website? - Starting at £150+vat including hosting

Websites by www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester - Click to see some of the websites we have built recently...

Friday, 26th July 2024

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

26-07-2024

Salsaglobaluk Summer Party Friday 26 July 2024 at Hucclecote community Centre

Salsadelsolglobaluk - Gloucester

Sunday, 28th July 2024

28-07-2024

Coffee and Cars Morning

Venture Bound - Staverton

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Thursday, 8th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Friday, 9th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Friday, 16th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Thursday, 29th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

Friday, 30th August 2024

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Character Tours in Tudor Buildings

Gloucester Civic Trust - 99 - 103 Westgate Street, Gloucester.

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

11+ Mock Exam - Brockworth Community Centre

Tewkesbury Tuition - Brockworth

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Gloucester Mind Body Spirit Show

Gloucester Mind Body Spirit Show

Deer Spirit Events - Gloucester

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

17-09-2024

Roles and Responsibilities: Key facts for your Committee (17 Sep 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 24th September 2024

24-09-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Fostering Independence (24 Sep 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 1st October 2024

01-10-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Exploring the EYFS (01 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 8th October 2024

08-10-2024

NETWORK MEETING - AUTUMN TERM (1) (08 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 9th October 2024

09-10-2024

Anxiety Awareness in both EY Children and Staff (09 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th October 2024

ED BYRNE - TRAGEDY PLUS TIME

ED BYRNE - TRAGEDY PLUS TIME

ED BYRNE - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Stroud

Sunday, 13th October 2024

ED BYRNE - TRAGEDY PLUS TIME

ED BYRNE - TRAGEDY PLUS TIME

ED BYRNE - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Stroud

Wednesday, 16th October 2024

16-10-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Supercharge Your Supervisions (16 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 17th October 2024

17-10-2024

Workshop - Creating a Curriculum (17 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

22-10-2024

The Three I's of Storytelling (22 Oct 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th October 2024

29-10-2024

Frankenstein

Blackfriars Priory - Gloucester

Friday, 1st November 2024

01-11-2024

Goldie Lookin' Chain

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

05-11-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: Building Resilience (05 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th November 2024

07-11-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: STEM in the Early Years (07 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th November 2024

13-11-2024

How to Stay Regulated with Dysregulated Children (13 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th November 2024

14-11-2024

Dr Nicholas Grimoire Presents Stories Inspired by his Celebrated Cabinet of Curiosities

Blackfriars Priory - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Summer FUNtastic Fair

Summer FUNtastic Fair

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts - Southgate St., Gloucester, GL1 1TP

Monday, 18th November 2024

18-11-2024

Speech and Language (18 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st November 2024

21-11-2024

PATA Pocket-Sized: How strong is your Safeguarding Culture? (21 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

26-11-2024

SEND: Self Directed Play and Neurodiversity (26 Nov 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 3rd December 2024

03-12-2024

NETWORK MEETING - AUTUMN TERM (2) 'SEND' SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER - TO BE CONFIRMED (03 Dec 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Summer FUNtastic Fair

Summer FUNtastic Fair

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts - Southgate St., Gloucester, GL1 1TP

Gloucester Mind Body Spirit Show

Gloucester Mind Body Spirit Show

Deer Spirit Events - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 8th December 2024

08-12-2024

Makaton (Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4 and Taster Sessions) (08 Dec 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2024

13-12-2024

Sherlock Holmes' Christmas Casebook

Blackfriars Priory - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th December 2024

28-12-2024

NoodleNow (online) (28 Dec 2024)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester