Arts & Crafts in Gloucestershire

What's on Today09

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterHobbies, Societies & Groups Clear FilterArts & Crafts
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 8th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet: Cotswolds

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 14th August 2020

Sketching in the Garden

Sketching in the Garden

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 15th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Knitting the Landscape

Knitting the Landscape

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Seasonal Flower Pressing: Cotswolds

Seasonal Flower Pressing: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 28th August 2020

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Floristry Inspired by Nature: Cotswolds

Floristry Inspired by Nature: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Monoprinting for Beginners

Monoprinting for Beginners

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

02-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

03-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th September 2020

04-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th September 2020

05-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

06-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 7th September 2020

07-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 13th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Marylebone

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 25th September 2020

Weaving the Line

Weaving the Line

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Sold Out: Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop

Sold Out: Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Autumn Arrangements with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Autumn Arrangements with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 15th October 2020

15-10-2020

Flower Arranging Courses

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Brush Making with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Brush Making with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Brompton Cross

Beginners’ Illustration with May Van Millingen: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 23rd November 2020

Icon Painting in the Russian Byzantine Style

Icon Painting in the Russian Byzantine Style

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 28th November 2020

28-11-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Monday, 30th November 2020

30-11-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team: Cotswolds

Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

01-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Sold Out: Christmas wreath making with Willow Crossley

Sold Out: Christmas wreath making with Willow Crossley

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

02-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

03-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Friday, 4th December 2020

04-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Saturday, 5th December 2020

05-12-2020

Christmas Wreath Making

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team: Cotswolds

Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Sold Out: Wreath Making With Jez And The Market Garden Team

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 17th December 2020

Lifelines: Drawing from Life Retreat

Lifelines: Drawing from Life Retreat

Hawkwood College - Stroud