Arts & Crafts in Gloucestershire

What's on Today28

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterHobbies, Societies & Groups Clear FilterArts & Crafts
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 28th February 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Monday, 1st March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 4th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

04-03-2021

Floral crown making: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

04-03-2021

Beginners’ Illustration With May Van Millingen: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 5th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

05-03-2021

Floristry inspired by nature: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 6th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 7th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Monday, 8th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 9th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

10-03-2021

BEGINNERS’ ILLUSTRATION WITH MAY VAN MILLINGEN: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 11th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

11-03-2021

Hand-Tied Bouquet For Mothering Sunday: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 12th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

12-03-2021

Seasonal Wreath Making: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

12-03-2021

Watercolour Floral Bouquet Painting Workshop with Becki Clark: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 13th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

13-03-2021

SEASONAL TABLE ARRANGEMENTS: BROMPTON CROSS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 14th March 2021

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

Top Things To Do On Mother's Day

www.glos.info

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Monday, 15th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 16th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

18-03-2021

Seasonal Table Arrangements: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 19th March 2021

Writing in Wild Spring

Writing in Wild Spring

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

19-03-2021

Sustainable Floristry Arrangements: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 20th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 21st March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

21-03-2021

Introduction To Modern Calligraphy: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 22nd March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

24-03-2021

Introduction To Modern Calligraphy: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

25-03-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 26th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

26-03-2021

Seasonal Table Arrangements: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Monday, 29th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

Top Ten Things to do in March 2021

www.glos.info - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 1st April 2021

01-04-2021

Easter Wreath Making: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 2nd April 2021

02-04-2021

Seasonal Table Arrangements For Your Easter Table: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 8th April 2021

08-04-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 9th April 2021

09-04-2021

Floristry inspired by nature: Virtual Event

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

14-04-2021

BEGINNERS’ ILLUSTRATION WITH MAY VAN MILLINGEN: PIMLICO

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 17th April 2021

17-04-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

22-04-2021

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

22-04-2021

Seasonal Planted Basket: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 29th April 2021

29-04-2021

Tulip Masterclass with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

12-05-2021

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 13th May 2021

13-05-2021

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 14th May 2021

14-05-2021

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 15th May 2021

15-05-2021

Tulip Masterclass: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

19-05-2021

SEASONAL TABLE ARRANGEMENTS: PIMLICO

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 20th May 2021

20-05-2021

Vase Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

Spring Blacksmithing Day

Spring Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

22-05-2021

Seasonal Table Arrangements: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 29th May 2021

29-05-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 4th June 2021

04-06-2021

Summer Hand-tied Bouquet: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 9th June 2021

09-06-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 19th June 2021

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

23-06-2021

Floristry Inspired by Nature: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 26th June 2021

26-06-2021

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

30-06-2021

Seasonal Table Arrangements: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 2nd July 2021

02-07-2021

Summer Vase Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 3rd July 2021

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 16th July 2021

16-07-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 17th July 2021

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Summer Blacksmithing Workshop

Hawkwood College - Stroud

17-07-2021

Seasonal Flower Pressing: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

21-07-2021

BEGINNER’S FLORISTRY: NOTTING HILL

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 23rd July 2021

23-07-2021

Scents Of Summer Roses Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 30th July 2021

30-07-2021

Seasonal Planted Basket: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

11-08-2021

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

18-08-2021

INTRODUCTION TO MODERN CALLIGRAPHY: BROMPTON CROSS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 26th August 2021

26-08-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 3rd September 2021

03-09-2021

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

21-09-2021

BEGINNER’S FLORISTRY: PIMLICO

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th September 2021

24-09-2021

Nature Printing With Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 13th October 2021

13-10-2021

Dahlia Masterclass with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]