Hobbies, Societies & Groups in Stroud

What's on Today08
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Friday, 10th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Monday, 13th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

16-04-2020

Introduction to Lime and Lime Plastering - 2 Day Course

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 17th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Nature Facilitation Training

Nature Facilitation Training

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Community Events - Stroud

17-04-2020

Introduction to Lime and Lime Plastering - 2 Day Course

Community Events - Stroud

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2020

Community Events - Stroud

Monday, 20th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Friday, 24th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

24-04-2020

The Door Spring Concert 2020

The Door Youth Project - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

25-04-2020

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 27th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Archetypes at Work

Archetypes at Work

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

Helping to make Gloucestershire Businesses Safer and Healthier

mdp safety - Stroud

Friday, 1st May 2020

The Birth of a New Humanity

The Birth of a New Humanity

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Divine Love in Action

Divine Love in Action

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Deep Ecology: Beltane

Deep Ecology: Beltane

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

The Vessel and the Weaving

The Vessel and the Weaving

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 4th May 2020

Gong Consciousness – Option I

Gong Consciousness – Option I

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Weaving the Line

Weaving the Line

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 7th May 2020

May Workshops

May Workshops

Kingshill House Art Centre - Dursley

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Maybe I’m a King

Maybe I’m a King

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Gong Consciousness – Option II

Gong Consciousness – Option II

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 15th May 2020

May Workshops

May Workshops

Kingshill House Art Centre - Dursley

Saturday, 16th May 2020

May Workshops

May Workshops

Kingshill House Art Centre - Dursley

16-05-2020

Archetypes with Dr David Lilley

The School of Homeopathy - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 17th May 2020

17-05-2020

Cotswold Cogfest 2020

Cotswold Cogfest - Minchinhampton

17-05-2020

Archetypes with Dr David Lilley

The School of Homeopathy - Stroud

Friday, 22nd May 2020

The Wild Scribe

The Wild Scribe

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 29th May 2020

Spirit of Restoration

Spirit of Restoration

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 30th May 2020

30-05-2020

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing June

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing June

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 8th June 2020

Embracing Diversity & Inclusion

Embracing Diversity & Inclusion

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Our Primate Family Tree

Our Primate Family Tree

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 19th June 2020

Watercolour Painting

Watercolour Painting

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Introduction to Woodcarving

Introduction to Woodcarving

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 27th June 2020

Gardeners of the Forest

Gardeners of the Forest

Hawkwood College - Stroud

27-06-2020

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Sunday, 28th June 2020

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 2nd July 2020

The Art of the Healing Voice in Celtic Shamanism

The Art of the Healing Voice in Celtic Shamanism

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 4th July 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 5th July 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 10th July 2020

Gong Master Training Course

Gong Master Training Course

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 24th July 2020

The Alexander Technique

The Alexander Technique

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 25th July 2020

25-07-2020

REPAIR CAFE

Atelier - Stroud

Friday, 31st July 2020

Landscape Painting in Mixed Media

Landscape Painting in Mixed Media

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Dance the Circle Round

Dance the Circle Round

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 1st August 2020

Deep Ecology: Lunghnasadh

Deep Ecology: Lunghnasadh

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Whittling in Wood

Whittling in Wood

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 3rd August 2020

Writing the Past

Writing the Past

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Handbuilt Pottery: Bowl of Light

Handbuilt Pottery: Bowl of Light

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 7th August 2020

Earth’s Revolution Poetry Performance

Earth’s Revolution Poetry Performance

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Poetry & Activism

Poetry & Activism

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Soulful Singing & Mantra

Soulful Singing & Mantra

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 10th August 2020

Flutes Inspired

Flutes Inspired

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Walking & Writing About Place

Walking & Writing About Place

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 14th August 2020

Sketching in the Garden

Sketching in the Garden

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Choral Weekend

Choral Weekend

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 17th August 2020

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Qi Gong Meditation Retreat

Qi Gong Meditation Retreat

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

23-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 28th August 2020

Concert of Sacred Sound

Concert of Sacred Sound

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Hearkening to the Horse’s Mouth

Hearkening to the Horse’s Mouth

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 31st August 2020

Kabbalah & the Way of Myth

Kabbalah & the Way of Myth

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

The Way of Kabbalah

The Way of Kabbalah

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Indian & Abrahamic Spiritual Teachings

Indian & Abrahamic Spiritual Teachings

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Spiritual Search

Spiritual Search

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Transformative Leadership Programme

Transformative Leadership Programme

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 13th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 25th September 2020

Yoga with Ruth White

Yoga with Ruth White

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Reinventing Organisations XTRA III

Reinventing Organisations XTRA III

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 9th October 2020

Improv for Beginners

Improv for Beginners

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 12th October 2020

Beyond the Hero

Beyond the Hero

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 15th October 2020

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Walking & Writing About Place

Walking & Writing About Place

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]