Folk & World Music in Gloucestershire

What's on Today01

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterFolk & World Music
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Sunday August 1: Ricky Hunter brass showtunes, Pittville Pump Room, from 2pm

Sunday August 1: Ricky Hunter brass showtunes, Pittville Pump Room, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Saturday August 7: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 2pm

Saturday August 7: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee, from 2pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Saturday August 21: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

Saturday August 21: The Hummingbirds, acoustic covers, Garden Bar Marquee from 6pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Peter Knight’s Gigspanner Big Band

Peter Knight’s Gigspanner Big Band

Roses Theatre

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Down For The Count: Legends Of Swing

Down For The Count: Legends Of Swing

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Banter

Banter

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 16th October 2021

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 17th October 2021

Talon: The Legacy Tour

Talon: The Legacy Tour

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 13th November 2021

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

The Sound of Hollywood - In Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Show of Hands 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

The Fureys 2022

The Fureys 2022

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham