Rock, Pop, RnB in Gloucestershire

What's on Today28

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterRock, Pop, RnB
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

www.glos.info

The Carpenters Songbook

The Carpenters Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

28-09-2022

Ollie's Gig List September 2022

Live Music Gigs Gloucestershire

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

www.glos.info

29-09-2022

Ollie's Gig List September 2022

Live Music Gigs Gloucestershire

Friday, 30th September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

www.glos.info

30-09-2022

Ollie's Gig List September 2022

Live Music Gigs Gloucestershire

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

www.glos.info

The Diana Ross Story

The Diana Ross Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

01-10-2022

Ollie's Gig List September 2022

Live Music Gigs Gloucestershire

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

Top Ten Things To Do In September 2022

www.glos.info

The Drifters

The Drifters

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

02-10-2022

Ollie's Gig List September 2022

Live Music Gigs Gloucestershire

Friday, 14th October 2022

The Roy Orbison Story 2022

The Roy Orbison Story 2022

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 15th October 2022

90’s Live

90’s Live

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

That’ll Be The Day

That’ll Be The Day

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio with Nick Beggs and Robin Boult

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st October 2022

Carole: The Music of Carole King

Carole: The Music of Carole King

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 27th October 2022

The Stylistics

The Stylistics

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th October 2022

The Counterfeit Stones

The Counterfeit Stones

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

To be Loved – Adele performed by Chloe Barry

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Steeleye Span

Steeleye Span

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th November 2022

Down For The Count: A Century Of Swing

Down For The Count: A Century Of Swing

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

04-11-2022

Masquerade ball with silent autcion

GLOUCESTERSHIRE RAPE AND SEXUAL ABUSE CENTRE - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Woman To Woman: Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham and Rumer

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th November 2022

Friday 11 November: American diner with a homage to the 1950s – More information to follow

Friday 11 November: American diner with a homage to the 1950s – More information to follow

The Cheltenham Trust

Cheltenham Connections concert: The Hot Hats

Cheltenham Connections concert: The Hot Hats

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Talon - 25th Anniversary Tour

Talon - 25th Anniversary Tour

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Queenz

Queenz

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Anything for Love

Anything for Love

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th November 2022

From the Jam

From the Jam

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Marti Pellow

Marti Pellow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

19-11-2022

THE REVOLVERS - Ska night

Dowty Sports and Social Ltd - Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Rick Wakeman

Rick Wakeman

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th December 2022

Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Swing into Christmas with the Down for the Count Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th December 2022

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band – Cancelled

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Stay Another Day: East 17 at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th December 2022

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tubular Bells Live – The 50th Anniversary Tour

Tubular Bells Live – The 50th Anniversary Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Shania 25 Live – Come on Over

Shania 25 Live – Come on Over

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th February 2023

Islands in the Stream

Islands in the Stream

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

So Diva: The Last days of Disco

So Diva: The Last days of Disco

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Tony Blackburn: Sounds of the 60s Live

Tony Blackburn: Sounds of the 60s Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th February 2023

Northern Live

Northern Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Elkie Brooks

Elkie Brooks

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th March 2023

The Magnets: 80s Rewind

The Magnets: 80s Rewind

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 19th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Paul Young: Behind the Lens

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th November 2023

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Francis Rossi: Acoustic Greatest Hits

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Lulu: For the Record

Lulu: For the Record

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham