Rock, Pop, RnB in Gloucestershire

What's on Today21

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterRock, Pop, RnB
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 25th October 2020

25-10-2020

The Three Degrees

The Tithe Barn - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th November 2020

Beautiful World – Celebrating Take That

Beautiful World – Celebrating Take That

Tewkesbury Town Council - Tewkesbury

Monday, 9th November 2020

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st November 2020

The Ultimate 70s Show

The Ultimate 70s Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th November 2020

24-11-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Friday, 27th November 2020

27-11-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Martin Kemp at the Watson Hall

Martin Kemp at the Watson Hall

Tewkesbury Town Council - Tewkesbury

Friday, 18th December 2020

Jive Talkin perform the Bee Gees 2020

Jive Talkin perform the Bee Gees 2020

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th January 2021

The Magic of Motown 2021

The Magic of Motown 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th January 2021

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th January 2021

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th January 2021

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

Total 90’s

Total 90’s

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th January 2021

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th January 2021

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th January 2021

The Bruno Mars Songbook

The Bruno Mars Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

30-01-2021

Wurzels

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th February 2021

Genesis Connected

Genesis Connected

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 18th February 2021

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th February 2021

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th February 2021

Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th March 2021

Northern Soul Live

Northern Soul Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th April 2021

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th April 2021

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th April 2021

T. Rextasy

T. Rextasy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th April 2021

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th May 2021

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

The Animals & Friends, with special guest, Maggie Bell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th June 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th June 2021

KEANE at Forest Live 2021

KEANE at Forest Live 2021

Westonbirt - The National Arboretum - Tetbury

Saturday, 12th June 2021

MADNESS at Forest Live 2021

MADNESS at Forest Live 2021

Westonbirt - The National Arboretum - Tetbury

Friday, 25th June 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th July 2021

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd July 2021

The Illegal Eagles 2021

The Illegal Eagles 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th July 2021

Some Guys Have All the Luck

Some Guys Have All the Luck

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 3rd September 2021

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th September 2021

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Sixties Gold 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th October 2021

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

The Drifters 2021

The Drifters 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Fisherman’s Friends Unlocked & Unleashed 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

The Stylistics 2021

The Stylistics 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

The Roy Wood Rock ‘n’ Roll Band

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham