Comedy, Dance & Shows in Gloucestershire

What's on Today23
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th September 2020

Scallywags Comedy Night

Scallywags Comedy Night

The Watson Hall - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 26th September 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Monday, 28th September 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 1st October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Monday, 5th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Thursday, 8th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Friday, 9th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Gifford Circus - The Feast

Everyman Theatre - Gloucestershire

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

666 Comments

666 Comments

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th October 2020

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Jon Richardson - The Knitwit

Jon Richardson - The Knitwit

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st November 2020

An Evening with Kevin & Joanne Clifton

An Evening with Kevin & Joanne Clifton

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

RESCHEDULED - Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

RESCHEDULED - Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th November 2020

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

01-12-2020

Scummy Mummies Christmas Show

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 4th December 2020

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 14th January 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th January 2021

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th January 2021

Trixie Mattel - Symphony Hall Birmingham

Trixie Mattel - Symphony Hall Birmingham

Trixie Mattel - Birmingham

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th February 2021

Jason Manford: Like Me

Jason Manford: Like Me

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th February 2021

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th February 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape 2020

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th March 2021

Menopause The Musical 2 – Cruising Through Menopause

Menopause The Musical 2 – Cruising Through Menopause

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 15th March 2021

The Meat Loaf Story 2021

The Meat Loaf Story 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th April 2021

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 12th April 2021

Psychic Sally – 10 Years and Counting

Psychic Sally – 10 Years and Counting

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th April 2021

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th April 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st May 2021

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

The Dowager's Oyster starring Dr Evadne Hinge

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st June 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd June 2021

Seven Drunken Nights

Seven Drunken Nights

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th June 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th June 2021

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Sounds of the 70s Live, with Johnnie Walker

Sounds of the 70s Live, with Johnnie Walker

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th September 2021

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th September 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham