Comedy, Dance & Shows in Gloucestershire

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

www.glos.info

Pop Princesses

Pop Princesses

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

www.glos.info

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

Top Ten Things To Do In May 2024

www.glos.info

Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Discos for Grown ups 70s 80s and 90s party

Discos for Grown ups 70s 80s and 90s party

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Rich Hall: Shot From Cannons

Rich Hall: Shot From Cannons

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2024

Steve Knight - Elvis

Steve Knight - Elvis

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Steve Knight - Elvis

Steve Knight - Elvis

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

G4 20th Anniversary Tour

G4 20th Anniversary Tour

Amick Productions Ltd - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

G4: 20th Anniversary Tour

G4: 20th Anniversary Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

ELO Experience

ELO Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

12-06-2024

The Alternative Book Club

The Alternative Book Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Howlers June 2024

Howlers June 2024

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

13-06-2024

Ria Lina: Riawakening

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 14th June 2024

Go Your Own Way

Go Your Own Way

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2024

An Evening With Trevor & Gary

An Evening With Trevor & Gary

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

DnD comedy improv June

DnD comedy improv June

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

20-06-2024

Mark Watson: Search

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 21st June 2024

Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

The Mile of Roses Concert A fundraising concert in aid of Milestone School and The Roses

The Mile of Roses Concert A fundraising concert in aid of Milestone School and The Roses

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Red Hot Chilli Pipers featuring the Red Hot Chilli Dancers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers featuring the Red Hot Chilli Dancers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Power of Love

The Power of Love

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

A Showcase of Best Choral Music by American Composers

A Showcase of Best Choral Music by American Composers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

25-06-2024

Cygnet Comedy

The Alternative Book Club - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

English Symphony Orchestra

English Symphony Orchestra

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th June 2024

Hundred Watt Club - An evening of burlesque & cabaret in Gloucester

Hundred Watt Club - An evening of burlesque & cabaret in Gloucester

Hundred Watt Club - Gloucester

Cliff Richard Tribute - Wired for Sound

Cliff Richard Tribute - Wired for Sound

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Ballet Cymru: Romeo a Juliet

Ballet Cymru: Romeo a Juliet

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

28-06-2024

Comedy Huddle at Smokey Joe's

Comedy Huddle - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Richard Herring: Can I Have My Ball Back?

Richard Herring: Can I Have My Ball Back?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Phossy

The Phossy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Liz Simmons & Flynn Cohen

Liz Simmons & Flynn Cohen

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Simon Evans: Have We Met?

Simon Evans: Have We Met?

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2024

Summer Masquerade

Summer Masquerade

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Women In Rock

Women In Rock

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

How Pleasant to Know Mr Lear

How Pleasant to Know Mr Lear

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

10-07-2024

The Alternative Book Club

The Alternative Book Club - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th July 2024

We Will Rock You young@part By Roses Young Creatives

We Will Rock You young@part By Roses Young Creatives

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 13th July 2024

We Will Rock You young@part By Roses Young Creatives

We Will Rock You young@part By Roses Young Creatives

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Oddsocks: Julius Caesar

Oddsocks: Julius Caesar

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 18th July 2024

The Bon Jovi Experience

The Bon Jovi Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th July 2024

Jive Talkin’

Jive Talkin’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Girls Night Out

Girls Night Out

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Twist & Shout The fun-packed musical journey back to the Swinging Sixties returns in 2024!

Twist & Shout The fun-packed musical journey back to the Swinging Sixties returns in 2024!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Acting Up!: Glitz

Acting Up!: Glitz

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

21-07-2024

The film Orchestra at Fantasy Forest Festival 2024

The film Orchestra - Winchcombe

Monday, 22nd July 2024

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

The Roses Choir Summer Concert

The Roses Choir Summer Concert

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Scott Bennett & Andrew Maxwell

Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Scott Bennett & Andrew Maxwell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

23-07-2024

Cygnet Comedy

The Alternative Book Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

DnD comedy improv July

DnD comedy improv July

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2024

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Awful Auntie

Awful Auntie

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th July 2024

 Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Angela Barnes & Jack Skipper

Edinburgh Preview Work In Progress Show: Angela Barnes & Jack Skipper

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Whose Trophy is it Anyway - 1?

Whose Trophy is it Anyway - 1?

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2024

80s Live

80s Live

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

London City Ballet: Resurgence

London City Ballet: Resurgence

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

London City Ballet Class on Stage

London City Ballet Class on Stage

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

London City Ballet: Resurgence

London City Ballet: Resurgence

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Bowie Experience

Bowie Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

Cillian O’Connor: My Magic World

Cillian O’Connor: My Magic World

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th August 2024

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Magic of The Beatles

The Magic of The Beatles

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Science Museum Live

Science Museum Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2024

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2024

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2024

The Take That Experience

The Take That Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Let's Hear It For The GURLZ!

Let's Hear It For The GURLZ!

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th August 2024

Endless Love: A Celebration of Diana Ross & Lionel Richie

Endless Love: A Celebration of Diana Ross & Lionel Richie

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

DnD comedy improv Aug

DnD comedy improv Aug

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2024

Shania: Man, I Feel Like A Woman

Shania: Man, I Feel Like A Woman

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2024

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2024

Table Manners

Table Manners

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2024

Table Manners

Table Manners

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2024

Table Manners

Table Manners

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Table Manners

Table Manners

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Pam Ayres

Pam Ayres

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

Dial M for Mayhem

Dial M for Mayhem

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-09-2024

The Alternative Book Club

The Alternative Book Club - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2024

Dial M for Mayhem

Dial M for Mayhem

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]