Hobbies, Societies & Groups in Stroud

What's on Today04
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 6th August 2020

Poetry & Activism [online]

Poetry & Activism [online]

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 7th August 2020

Soulful Singing & Mantra

Soulful Singing & Mantra

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 8th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 9th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 10th August 2020

Flutes Inspired

Flutes Inspired

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 14th August 2020

Sketching in the Garden

Sketching in the Garden

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 15th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Knitting the Landscape

Knitting the Landscape

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Qi Gong Meditation Retreat

Qi Gong Meditation Retreat

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

23-08-2020

Soul Circus 2020

Soul Circus Festival - Elmore

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Walking & Writing About Place

Walking & Writing About Place

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 27th August 2020

A Changemaker’s Retreat: The Wisdom of Self Healing

A Changemaker’s Retreat: The Wisdom of Self Healing

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Create a Singing Bowl Masterclass

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 28th August 2020

Hearkening to the Horse’s Mouth

Hearkening to the Horse’s Mouth

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Storytelling from Life

Storytelling from Life

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

The Way of Kabbalah

The Way of Kabbalah

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Indian & Abrahamic Spiritual Teachings [online]

Indian & Abrahamic Spiritual Teachings [online]

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Spiritual Search

Spiritual Search

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Transformative Leadership Programme

Transformative Leadership Programme

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 13th September 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

Return of the Larder: Abundant Harvest [online]

Return of the Larder: Abundant Harvest [online]

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 25th September 2020

Weaving the Line

Weaving the Line

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Yoga with Ruth White

Yoga with Ruth White

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 9th October 2020

Improv for Beginners

Improv for Beginners

Hawkwood College - Stroud

The Art of Fermentation

The Art of Fermentation

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 12th October 2020

Beyond the Hero

Beyond the Hero

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 15th October 2020

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Sound, Silence & the Voice Inside You

Sound, Silence & the Voice Inside You

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 30th October 2020

The Art of Animal Communication

The Art of Animal Communication

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 31st October 2020

Deep Ecology: Samhain

Deep Ecology: Samhain

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Japanese Embroidery

Japanese Embroidery

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Friday, 20th November 2020

Re-connecting with Words

Re-connecting with Words

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Blacksmithing Day

Blacksmithing Day

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 23rd November 2020

Icon Painting in the Russian Byzantine Style

Icon Painting in the Russian Byzantine Style

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 4th December 2020

The Gifts of the Celts

The Gifts of the Celts

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 17th December 2020

Lifelines: Drawing from Life Retreat

Lifelines: Drawing from Life Retreat

Hawkwood College - Stroud