Shows & Fairs in Cheltenham

What's on Today03
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Lansdown Art Studios Summer Exhibition and Open Studios

Lansdown Art Studios Summer Exhibition and Open Studios

Lansdown Art Studios - Cheltenham

03-07-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

Queen’s Commonwealth Baton Relay at Pittville Pump Room

Queen’s Commonwealth Baton Relay at Pittville Pump Room

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th July 2022

GingeFest is back for another year of family fun

GingeFest is back for another year of family fun

Sue Ryder - Leckhampton Court Hospice - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th July 2022

GingeFest is back for another year of family fun

GingeFest is back for another year of family fun

Sue Ryder - Leckhampton Court Hospice - Cheltenham

16-07-2022

Splendiferous Summer Bazaar

Community Events - Cheltenham

16-07-2022

Fantasy Forest Festival

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe, Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th July 2022

17-07-2022

Fantasy Forest Festival

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe, Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

23-07-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Suffolk Sunday Market - Dog Show

Suffolk Sunday Market - Dog Show

The Suffolk and Tivoli Traders - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th August 2022

06-08-2022

Pip and Jim's Market, Leckhampton

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th August 2022

07-08-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th August 2022

27-08-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th September 2022

04-09-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sue Ryder hospice’s much-loved Autumn Fayre returns for 2022

Sue Ryder hospice’s much-loved Autumn Fayre returns for 2022

Sue Ryder - Leckhampton Court Hospice - Leckhampton

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival

Blues Brews & BBQ Festival - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th September 2022

24-09-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st October 2022

01-10-2022

Pip and Jim's Market, Leckhampton

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

02-10-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Women's Business Conference & Awards

Women's Business Conference & Awards

Women's Business Club - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

22-10-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room Artisan Market 2022

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th November 2022

06-11-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Saturday, 26th November 2022

26-11-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

03-12-2022

Pip and Jim's Market, Leckhampton

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th December 2022

04-12-2022

Churchdown Book Fair

Community Events - Churchdown

Saturday, 17th December 2022

17-12-2022

Craft market at Holy Apostles Church Hall Charlton Kings

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham