Days Out, Festivals, Fairs & Sports in Cirencester

What's on Today22
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

22-02-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 15th March 2020

Mystic Market Chedworth

Mystic Market Chedworth

Dixey's Delights - Chedworth

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

18-03-2020

Cirencester Youth Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

18-03-2020

Cirencester Youth Market 2020

Community Events - Cirencester

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

Cirencester World Village Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

22-03-2020

Cirencester World Village Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Saturday, 28th March 2020

28-03-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

Westonbirt Duathlon 2020

Westonbirt - The National Arboretum - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 11th April 2020

11-04-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Saturday, 25th April 2020

25-04-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

25-04-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

Sunday, 26th April 2020

26-04-2020

The Kings Head, Cirencester Wedding Show

Whitewed Directory - Cirencester

Saturday, 9th May 2020

09-05-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

23-05-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

23-05-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

Saturday, 13th June 2020

13-06-2020

Cirencester Farmers Market

Cotswold Markets Ltd - Cirencester

Sunday, 21st June 2020

21-06-2020

Rare Plant Fair - Rodmarton Manor

Plant Fairs Ltd - Cirencester

Saturday, 27th June 2020

27-06-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

Saturday, 11th July 2020

11-07-2020

Tetfest 2020

Community Events - Tetbury

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 25th July 2020

25-07-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester

Friday, 31st July 2020

31-07-2020

The 46th Annual Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

Saturday, 1st August 2020

01-08-2020

The 46th Annual Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

02-08-2020

The 46th Annual Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Cirencester Twilight Market 2020

Cirencester Town Council - Cirencester