What's On in Cirencester

What's on in Cirencester - events, music, theatre, cinema, days out and hobbies.

What's on Today01
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

01-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

02-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 3rd February 2023

03-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

03-02-2023

Talk with Loopy Ewes: The Interwoven Relationship Between Soil, Nature and the Clothes We Wear

New Brewery Arts - New Brewery Arts, Cirencester

Saturday, 4th February 2023

04-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 6th February 2023

06-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

07-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

08-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 9th February 2023

09-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 10th February 2023

10-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 11th February 2023

11-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 13th February 2023

13-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

14-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

15-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 16th February 2023

16-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 17th February 2023

17-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 18th February 2023

18-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 20th February 2023

20-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

21-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

22-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

23-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 24th February 2023

24-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 25th February 2023

25-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 27th February 2023

27-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

28-02-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

01-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 2nd March 2023

02-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 3rd March 2023

03-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 4th March 2023

04-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 6th March 2023

06-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

07-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

08-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 9th March 2023

09-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 10th March 2023

10-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 11th March 2023

11-03-2023

AROUND THE WORLD IN 80 DAYS

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 1st April 2023

01-04-2023

Fibreshed

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Cirencester Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show

Cirencester Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show

Deer Spirit Events - Cirencester