Music in Cirencester

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 4th April 2020

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

04-04-2020

Corinium Players

Sundial Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 9th April 2020

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 16th April 2020

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 18th April 2020

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

April Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Friday, 24th April 2020

24-04-2020

The Unravelling Willburys

Sundial Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Tetbury Goods Shed Piano Series - The Gould Piano Trio

Tetbury Goods Shed Piano Series - The Gould Piano Trio

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Sunday, 17th May 2020

17-05-2020

Cirencester Philharmonia

Community Events - Cirencester

Friday, 12th June 2020

James Morrison & Will Young at Westonbirt

James Morrison & Will Young at Westonbirt

Westonbirt - The National Arboretum - Tetbury

Sunday, 14th June 2020

Keane

Keane

Westonbirt - The National Arboretum - Tetbury

Saturday, 11th July 2020

11-07-2020

Tetfest 2020

Community Events - Tetbury