Music, Language & Dance in Gloucestershire

What's on Today09
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 10th August 2020

Flutes Inspired

Flutes Inspired

Hawkwood College - Stroud

10-08-2020

Tails on the Rails

Perrygrove Railway - Coleford

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 14th August 2020

14-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 17th August 2020

17-08-2020

Tails on the Rails

Perrygrove Railway - Coleford

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Walking & Writing About Place

Walking & Writing About Place

Hawkwood College - Stroud

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 28th August 2020

28-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Storytelling from Life

Storytelling from Life

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 25th September 2020

25-09-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 9th October 2020

Improv for Beginners

Improv for Beginners

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 20th November 2020

Re-connecting with Words

Re-connecting with Words

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford