Science, Environment Horticulture & Wildlife in Gloucestershire

What's on Today17
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

18-02-2020

Silly Science Balance & Gravity

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

18-02-2020

Silly Science Detective Science and Balance & Gravity – full day workshop

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

18-02-2020

Silly Science Detective Science

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

19-02-2020

The World's Most Useful Plant

Stroud Brewery Ltd - Stroud

19-02-2020

An evening with Iolo Williams

Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Doc Saurus Days

Doc Saurus Days

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

21-02-2020

Introduction to Lime Plastering Course

Community Events - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

22-02-2020

Wildlife Safari

Tudor Farmhouse - Clearwell

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 24th February 2020

Daylesford Discusses: Wellness for a world that never switches off

Daylesford Discusses: Wellness for a world that never switches off

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Wallsworth Evenings - Britain's Ancient Forest, Legacy and Lore

Wallsworth Evenings - Britain's Ancient Forest, Legacy and Lore

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Sunday, 1st March 2020

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

Snowdrop Weekends - Colesbourne Park

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Warm Data Lab

Warm Data Lab

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Climate Action Lab

Climate Action Lab

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 5th March 2020

05-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Object Handling Days

Object Handling Days

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th March 2020

The Poetics of Architecture

The Poetics of Architecture

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

12-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

14-03-2020

Wildlife Safari

Tudor Farmhouse - Clearwell

Sunday, 15th March 2020

15-03-2020

Dawn Chorus

Tudor Farmhouse - Clearwell

Thursday, 19th March 2020

19-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

21-03-2020

Jekka's Spring Master Classes 2020

Jekkas Herb Farm - Alveston

21-03-2020

Flower Arranging Courses

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford

21-03-2020

Wildlife Safari

Tudor Farmhouse - Clearwell

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Wallsworth Evenings - Iceland: Land of Fire and Brilliant Birds

Wallsworth Evenings - Iceland: Land of Fire and Brilliant Birds

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

25-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 26th March 2020

26-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Friday, 27th March 2020

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Reinventing Organisations XTRA I

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 28th March 2020

28-03-2020

Jekka's Spring Master Classes 2020

Jekkas Herb Farm - Alveston

28-03-2020

Wildlife Safari

Tudor Farmhouse - Clearwell

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 9th April 2020

09-04-2020

Flower Arranging Courses

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford

Saturday, 18th April 2020

18-04-2020

Jekka's Spring Master Classes 2020

Jekkas Herb Farm - Alveston

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 25th April 2020

25-04-2020

Jekka's Spring Master Classes 2020

Jekkas Herb Farm - Alveston

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 1st May 2020

Cathy O’Dowd: Beyond Everest

Cathy O’Dowd: Beyond Everest

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

14-05-2020

Flower Arranging Courses

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing June

Beginner’s Guide to Nature Writing June

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 8th June 2020

Our Primate Family Tree

Our Primate Family Tree

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 11th June 2020

11-06-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Friday, 12th June 2020

12-06-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Saturday, 13th June 2020

13-06-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Sunday, 14th June 2020

14-06-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Thursday, 18th June 2020

An Evening with Nick Butter: Tales of an Extraordinary World First Expedition

An Evening with Nick Butter: Tales of an Extraordinary World First Expedition

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 27th June 2020

Gardeners of the Forest

Gardeners of the Forest

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th July 2020

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 11th July 2020

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Friday, 17th July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 31st July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 7th August 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 14th August 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 21st August 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 10th September 2020

10-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Friday, 11th September 2020

11-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Saturday, 12th September 2020

12-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Sunday, 13th September 2020

13-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Daylesford Harvest Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Harvest Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

GROWING AND USING ROSES IN YOUR GARDEN: Cotswolds

GROWING AND USING ROSES IN YOUR GARDEN: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 15th October 2020

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

RSA Talk: The Good Ancestor

Hawkwood College - Stroud

15-10-2020

Flower Arranging Courses

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford

Friday, 30th October 2020

The Art of Animal Communication

The Art of Animal Communication

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 4th December 2020

The Gifts of the Celts

The Gifts of the Celts

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 7th December 2020

Object Handling Days

Object Handling Days

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester