Bacon Theatre

The impressive Bacon Theatre completed in 1991 and built to a very high standard, boasts excellent sightlines and state-of-the-art facilities. The friendliest place to be entertained in Gloucestershire!

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Vienna Festival Ballet: Snow White

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Vienna Festival Ballet: Snow White

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to Money for Nothing - Dire Straits Tribute

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to Money for Nothing - Dire Straits Tribute

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

The Bacon Theatre

The Bacon Theatre

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: One Man, Two Guvnors [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: One Man, Two Guvnors [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

Johnny Coppin in a Special Reunion Concert

Johnny Coppin in a Special Reunion Concert

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th September 2019

ARRIVAL: The Hits Of ABBA Show

ARRIVAL: The Hits Of ABBA Show

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Othello

Othello

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Vienna Festival Ballet: Snow White

Vienna Festival Ballet: Snow White

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2019

EduQT

EduQT

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: Fleabag [15]

National Theatre Broadcast: Fleabag [15]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th October 2019

The WestEnders

The WestEnders

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Bringing the Legacy of Genesis back to Cheltenham

Bringing the Legacy of Genesis back to Cheltenham

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Rock and Roll Dreams Came True | Meat Loaf the Show

Rock and Roll Dreams Came True | Meat Loaf the Show

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Halloween Film: Little Shop of Horrors [PG]

Halloween Film: Little Shop of Horrors [PG]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

Amethyst Present: Top Secret - The Magic of Science

Amethyst Present: Top Secret - The Magic of Science

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Money for Nothing - UK’s Leading Dire Straits Tribute

Money for Nothing - UK’s Leading Dire Straits Tribute

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Last Night of the Proms 2019

Last Night of the Proms 2019

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: Hansard [15]

National Theatre Broadcast: Hansard [15]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Harwood Dance 2019

Harwood Dance 2019

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th November 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: A Midsummer Night's Dream [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: A Midsummer Night's Dream [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

RSC Broadcast: Timon of Athens [12A]

RSC Broadcast: Timon of Athens [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th December 2019

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th December 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: Present Laughter [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: Present Laughter [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th December 2019

Christmas at the Musicals

Christmas at the Musicals

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th December 2019

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Flowers Band | A Christmas Celebration

Flowers Band | A Christmas Celebration

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th January 2020

Broadcast: Andre 70 Years Young

Broadcast: Andre 70 Years Young

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

The Adventures of Rapunzel

The Adventures of Rapunzel

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone | Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone | Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham