Bacon Theatre

The impressive Bacon Theatre completed in 1991 and built to a very high standard, boasts excellent sightlines and state-of-the-art facilities. The friendliest place to be entertained in Gloucestershire!

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

The Bacon Theatre

The Bacon Theatre

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th December 2019

SPD Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

SPD Youth Ballet - The Nutcracker

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th December 2019

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th December 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: Present Laughter [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: Present Laughter [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th December 2019

Christmas at the Musicals

Christmas at the Musicals

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th December 2019

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Flowers Band | A Christmas Celebration

Flowers Band | A Christmas Celebration

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Festive Film: Love Actually

Festive Film: Love Actually

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Festive Film: Polar Express

Festive Film: Polar Express

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Festive Film: It's a Wonderful Life

Festive Film: It's a Wonderful Life

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Johnny Coppin: all on a Winter's Night 2019

Johnny Coppin: all on a Winter's Night 2019

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th January 2020

Broadcast: Andre 70 Years Young

Broadcast: Andre 70 Years Young

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th January 2020

A Convenient Prequel (PG) plus Q&A and discussion with Jack Guest, Jonathon Porritt CBE and special guests

A Convenient Prequel (PG) plus Q&A and discussion with Jack Guest, Jonathon Porritt CBE and special guests

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th January 2020

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th January 2020

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th January 2020

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Amateur Pantomime - Robinson Crusoe

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

The Adventures of Rapunzel

The Adventures of Rapunzel

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Vienna Festival Ballet - Sleeping Beauty

Vienna Festival Ballet - Sleeping Beauty

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone | Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone | Act 2 - The Ballroom Boys

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham