Bacon Theatre

The impressive Bacon Theatre completed in 1991 and built to a very high standard, boasts excellent sightlines and state-of-the-art facilities. The friendliest place to be entertained in Gloucestershire!

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

The Bacon Theatre

The Bacon Theatre

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Danceworks 2019

Danceworks 2019

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: The Tragedy of King Richard II

National Theatre Broadcast: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Bacon Theatre - Gloucester

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Johnny Cash Story

The Johnny Cash Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2019

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Philip Miles and Sturla Eide Duo

Philip Miles and Sturla Eide Duo

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

The Kast Off Kinks

The Kast Off Kinks

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

The Amazing Bubble Man

The Amazing Bubble Man

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th April 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: All About Eve [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: All About Eve [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Film: A Star is Born [15]

Film: A Star is Born [15]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

FILM: Stan and Ollie [PG]

FILM: Stan and Ollie [PG]

Bacon Theatre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Film: Free Solo [12A]

Film: Free Solo [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2019

RSC Broadcast: As You Like It [12A]

RSC Broadcast: As You Like It [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: All My Sons [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: All My Sons [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

RSC Broadcast: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

RSC Broadcast: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: Small Island [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: Small Island [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Majesty - A Tribute to Queen

Majesty - A Tribute to Queen

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Broadcast: Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert 'Shall weDance?'

Broadcast: Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert 'Shall weDance?'

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th August 2019

Lollypops & Moptops ft. The Dreamers

Lollypops & Moptops ft. The Dreamers

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2019

Rule the World | A Tribute to Take That

Rule the World | A Tribute to Take That

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Rule The World

Rule The World

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2019

The Story of the Solar System

The Story of the Solar System

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

RSC Broadcast: Measure for Measure [12A]

RSC Broadcast: Measure for Measure [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Jethro | The Count of Cornwall

Jethro | The Count of Cornwall

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Rats in the Kitchen UB40 Tribute Show

Rats in the Kitchen UB40 Tribute Show

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham