Art & Literature in Gloucestershire

What's on Today29
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

SHARE NOW: Upload your own news and events onto www.glos.info

SHARE NOW: Upload your own news and events onto www.glos.info

www.glos.info - Choose the free option or boost with Publicity Power Ups

Sign up now for the PepUpTheDay.com daily email to be in with a chance of winning a cash prize!

Sign up now for the PepUpTheDay.com daily email to be in with a chance of winning a cash prize!

PepUpTheDay.com

Top Tips to Help Boost Your Mood

Top Tips to Help Boost Your Mood

www.glos.info

Sunday, 29th May 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 31st May 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 3rd June 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 4th June 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 5th June 2022

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

The Wildlife Art Society International (TWASI) Annual Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

07-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th June 2022

08-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th June 2022

09-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th June 2022

10-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th June 2022

En Plein Air Art Competition

En Plein Air Art Competition

Watch This Space - Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham

11-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th June 2022

12-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th June 2022

13-06-2022

Love of Nature Exhibition

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 16th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 17th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 19th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

22-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

23-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Friday, 24th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

24-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

25-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Sunday, 26th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

26-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Monday, 27th June 2022

27-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

28-06-2022

Freedom: an exhibition of paintings, drawings and fused glass

Junction 12 Art Group - Lower Slaughter

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

29-06-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 1st July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Friday, 8th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 10th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

12-07-2022

Exploring Genius Loci: writing about place, a non-residential retreat

Dialect - Stroud

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

13-07-2022

Exploring Genius Loci: writing about place, a non-residential retreat

Dialect - Stroud

Thursday, 14th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

14-07-2022

Exploring Genius Loci: writing about place, a non-residential retreat

Dialect - Stroud

Friday, 15th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

15-07-2022

Exploring Genius Loci: writing about place, a non-residential retreat

Dialect - Stroud

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Flowers of the Fields - Rosalind Wise Exhibition

Nature in Art - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

27-07-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 29th July 2022

29-07-2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival returns for 2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th July 2022

30-07-2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival returns for 2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st July 2022

31-07-2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival returns for 2022

Cheltenham Paint Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

31-08-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

28-09-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

26-10-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

30-11-2022

Daylesford Book Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford