Bacon Theatre

The impressive Bacon Theatre completed in 1991 and built to a very high standard, boasts excellent sightlines and state-of-the-art facilities. The friendliest place to be entertained in Gloucestershire!

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

The Bacon Theatre

The Bacon Theatre

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Cinema Broadcast -  I'm Not Running [12A]

Cinema Broadcast - I'm Not Running [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th February 2019

Ale Tasting Evening with Gloucester Brewery

Ale Tasting Evening with Gloucester Brewery

Bacon Theatre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: The Tragedy of King Richard II

National Theatre Broadcast: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Bacon Theatre - Gloucester

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Johnny Cash Story

The Johnny Cash Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2019

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

The Kast Off Kinks

The Kast Off Kinks

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

The Amazing Bubble Man

The Amazing Bubble Man

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

FILM: Stan and Ollie [PG]

FILM: Stan and Ollie [PG]

Bacon Theatre - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th May 2019

RSC Broadcast: As You Like It [12A]

RSC Broadcast: As You Like It [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

National Theatre Broadcast: All My Sons [12A]

National Theatre Broadcast: All My Sons [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

RSC Broadcast: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

RSC Broadcast: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

RSC Broadcast: Measure for Measure [12A]

RSC Broadcast: Measure for Measure [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Jimmy Tarbuck OBE - Sharing 50 Years of Memories

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Steve Parrish M.A.D Tour – “The Parrish Times”

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham