Barn Theatre

The Barn Theatre is the place to share top-class regional theatre and performing arts education.

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

BPE Solicitors become a major sponsor at the Barn Theatre, Cirencester

BPE Solicitors become a major sponsor at the Barn Theatre, Cirencester

Barn Theatre - Cheltenham

Barn Theatre

Barn Theatre

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Barn Academy [formerly StageSmart]

Barn Academy [formerly StageSmart]

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

5* Review of One Minute at The Barn Theatre

5* Review of One Minute at The Barn Theatre

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 21st April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 22nd April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 25th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 26th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 28th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 29th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 3rd May 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 4th May 2019

The Butterfly Lion

The Butterfly Lion

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 24th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 27th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 31st May 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 7th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 10th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 14th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 17th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 21st June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Henry V

Henry V

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 11th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 12th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 13th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 15th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 18th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 19th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 20th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 21st July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 22nd July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 25th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 26th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 27th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 28th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 29th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 1st August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 4th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 5th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 8th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 9th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 10th August 2019

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 4th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 7th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 11th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 14th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 18th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Daddy Long Legs

Daddy Long Legs

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]