Berkeley Castle

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Monday, 1st July 2019

01-07-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 8th July 2019

08-07-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 15th July 2019

15-07-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Sunday, 21st July 2019

21-07-2019

A Tudor day out with the Boleyns & period lacemaking displays

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 22nd July 2019

22-07-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Sunday, 28th July 2019

28-07-2019

Jazz & Picnic on the Castle lawns

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 29th July 2019

29-07-2019

Cassandra – story-telling

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

29-07-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

30-07-2019

Jester skills

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

31-07-2019

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 5th August 2019

05-08-2019

Cassandra – story-telling

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

05-08-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

06-08-2019

Jester skills

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

07-08-2019

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Sunday, 11th August 2019

11-08-2019

Open air Theatre with Jenny Wren Productions

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

11-08-2019

Meet the loves of Henry VIII with Past Times Living History

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 12th August 2019

12-08-2019

Cassandra – story-telling

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

12-08-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

13-08-2019

Jester skills

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

14-08-2019

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 18th August 2019

18-08-2019

Unicorn rides at Berkeley Castle!

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

Cassandra – story-telling

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

19-08-2019

Grandparents’ Day

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

Jester skills

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

Berkeley Castle 1745 Event

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Monday, 26th August 2019

26-08-2019

Berkeley Castle 1745 Event

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

Jester skills

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

Berkeley Castle Open Air Cinema

Berkeley Castle - Berkeley, Gloucester