Bonsai Chi

Bonsai Chi is a fusion of flowing and gentle exercise, refreshing your mind and body moving in harmony to restful music. Improving balance, flexibility, hand and eye co-ordination, plus many other health benefits.

What's on Today28

Narrow by Location

Bonsai Chi - Want to improve your fitness but don’t want to go to the gym?

Bonsai Chi - Want to improve your fitness but don’t want to go to the gym?

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve, Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 19th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 27th August 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 4th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 24th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 1st October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 2nd October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 8th October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 9th October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 15th October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 16th October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 23rd October 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 6th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 12th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 13th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 19th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 20th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 27th November 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 3rd December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 4th December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 10th December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 11th December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 17th December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Bishops Cleeve

Bonsai Chi - Bishops Cleeve

Wednesday, 18th December 2024

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi Exercise Classes at Tewkesbury

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury