Bonsai Chi

Bonsai Chi is a fusion of flowing and gentle exercise, refreshing your mind and body moving in harmony to restful music. Improving balance, flexibility, hand and eye co-ordination, plus many other health benefits.

What's on Today11

Narrow by Location

Bonsai Chi - Exercise for All

Bonsai Chi - Exercise for All

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham, Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 17th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 24th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 31st July 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 7th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 14th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 21st August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 28th August 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 4th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 11th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 18th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 25th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 9th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 16th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 30th October 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 6th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 13th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 20th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Friday, 27th November 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 4th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 11th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 18th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 25th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 1st January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 8th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 15th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 22nd January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Richmond Villages

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 29th January 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 5th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 12th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 19th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Target Active Fitness

Bonsai Chi - Tewkesbury

Friday, 26th February 2021

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi Class - Exercise for All at Cheltenham Martial Arts

Bonsai Chi - Cheltenham