Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant

Café René is the place to be!

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 25th January 2019

Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor at Cafe Rene

Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Soul Strutters live at Café René

Soul Strutters live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th January 2019

DJ Jormas & DJ MORDA aka This is Classic

DJ Jormas & DJ MORDA aka This is Classic

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

BUZZIN' HORNETS

BUZZIN' HORNETS

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st January 2019

More than Drink n Draw!

More than Drink n Draw!

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 1st February 2019

Solid Gone at Cafe Rene

Solid Gone at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Superbowl Party

Superbowl Party

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Trevor Babajack Steger at Café René

Trevor Babajack Steger at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 8th February 2019

The Strays at Cafe Rene plus VHTs

The Strays at Cafe Rene plus VHTs

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

An Evening With Professor Elemental And Friends!!!

An Evening With Professor Elemental And Friends!!!

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Motus Illusion at Café René

Motus Illusion at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 15th February 2019

Andy Quick at Café René

Andy Quick at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Vincent Flatts Final Drive

Vincent Flatts Final Drive

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Damon T + Mark Cole | Cafe Rene - Gloucester

Damon T + Mark Cole | Cafe Rene - Gloucester

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester