Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant

Café René is the place to be!

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

UPHILL AND STILL

UPHILL AND STILL

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 26th July 2019

SOLID GONE

SOLID GONE

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Monday, 29th July 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Keith Thompson Band at Gloucester Blues Festival

Keith Thompson Band at Gloucester Blues Festival

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Rhythm and Blues Festival 2019

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 9th August 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 17th August 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th September 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 13th September 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 5th October 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 11th October 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 8th November 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th November 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester