Chapel Arts

The former Baptist chapel has been modernised and restored to create a fantastic, flexible arts space which will allow for an array of events.

What's on Today23

Narrow by Location

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th August 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st September 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd September 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

DRAWING THE LINE: THE BRISTOL INFLUENCE

DRAWING THE LINE: THE BRISTOL INFLUENCE

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

DRAWING THE LINES

DRAWING THE LINES

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Theatre: Rotten Luck

Theatre: Rotten Luck

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 23rd September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th September 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

JOE WALSH PHOTOGRAPHY

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham