Chedworth Roman Villa

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

Dyeing fabrics with Gaia

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Wild Wednesdays with Ranger Ellie

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

21-08-2019

Chedworth's Romans: Dr Quintus

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

Meet Censorinus and take a tour with the owner

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Chedworth's Romans: Dr Quintus

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

The Visitors' Guide to Roman Dining

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Wild Wednesdays with Ranger Ellie

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

28-08-2019

Chedworth's Romans: Dr Quintus

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

Meet the man who re-discovered Chedworth Roman Villa

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Roman cooking with Gaia

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

Roman cooking with Gaia

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Mosaics and more with Appian

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

Meet Censorinus and take a tour with the owner

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

Meet the man who re-discovered Chedworth Roman Villa

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

02-10-2019

Talk and Tour: Archaeology at the Villa

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

Mosaics and more with Appian

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

Thursday, 10th October 2019

10-10-2019

Meet Censorinus and take a tour with the owner

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

17-10-2019

Meet the man who re-discovered Chedworth Roman Villa

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

24-10-2019

Mosaics and more with Appian

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

Sunday, 27th October 2019

27-10-2019

The Visitors' Guide to Roman Dining

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 14th November 2019

14-11-2019

Meet the man who re-discovered Chedworth Roman Villa

Chedworth Roman Villa - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st November 2019

21-11-2019

Mosaics and more with Appian

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

27-11-2019

The Visitors' Guide to Roman Dining

Chedworth Roman Villa - Chedworth