Cheltenham Playhouse

What's on Today28

Narrow by Location

Friday, 30th July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Tim Jones Live: The Not In His Dining Room Show! - SOLD OUT

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th August 2021

Film: Another comedy (tbc)

Film: Another comedy (tbc)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Salute to the 40s

Salute to the 40s

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th August 2021

Trip to Bibury

Trip to Bibury

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Film: White Christmas (U)

Film: White Christmas (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Christmas in August

Christmas in August

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Put Pen to Paper

Put Pen to Paper

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th August 2021

Sing with a Gospel Choir

Sing with a Gospel Choir

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Bronte

Bronte

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th September 2021

Heritage Open Day 2021

Heritage Open Day 2021

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Leckhampton Rioters: Thugs or Martyrs?

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th September 2021

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Autumnal Concert including Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Holst: In the Bleak Midwinter

Holst: In the Bleak Midwinter

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham