Cheltenham Playhouse

What's on Today04

Narrow by Location

Monday, 6th December 2021

Die Hard (18)

Die Hard (18)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Trading Places (15)

Trading Places (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

A Swinging 'n' Rocking Christmas with Peter Gill

A Swinging 'n' Rocking Christmas with Peter Gill

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Tim Jones at Christmas

Tim Jones at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Tim Jones at Christmas

Tim Jones at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Music for Christmas

Music for Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th December 2021

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Muppet Christmas Carol (U)

The Muppet Christmas Carol (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Home Alone (PG)

Home Alone (PG)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Miracle on 34th Street (U)

Miracle on 34th Street (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th December 2021

Christmas at Toad Hall

Christmas at Toad Hall

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th January 2022

Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th January 2022

Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th January 2022

Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 27th January 2022

Howlers Comedy Club

Howlers Comedy Club

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th January 2022

The Alex Voysey Blues Band: Old Dogs, New Tricks

The Alex Voysey Blues Band: Old Dogs, New Tricks

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th February 2022

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th February 2022

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th February 2022

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th February 2022

A Warning to the Curious

A Warning to the Curious

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th February 2022

An Audience with Phil Beer

An Audience with Phil Beer

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th February 2022

Howlers Comedy Club

Howlers Comedy Club

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Terry Deary's Twisted Tales

Terry Deary's Twisted Tales

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th February 2022

Doing Shakespeare

Doing Shakespeare

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th March 2022

Howlers Comedy Club

Howlers Comedy Club

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th April 2022

75+2 Anniversary Dinner Dance

75+2 Anniversary Dinner Dance

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st April 2022

Howlers Comedy Club

Howlers Comedy Club

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham