Cheltenham Playhouse

What's on Today01

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

The Mikado

The Mikado

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd October 2022

Alien (15) Directors Cut

Alien (15) Directors Cut

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

An evening with Jamie McDonald - Pride of Britain Winner

An evening with Jamie McDonald - Pride of Britain Winner

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th October 2022

Shine! 22

Shine! 22

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Professor Slug’s House of Bugs

Professor Slug’s House of Bugs

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Evita The Musical

Evita The Musical

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th October 2022

Steamboat Bill JR (U)

Steamboat Bill JR (U)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

An Evening of French Music

An Evening of French Music

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Howlers Comedy Club - October

Howlers Comedy Club - October

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 5th November 2022

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th November 2022

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Cheltenham Choral Society

Cheltenham Choral Society

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th November 2022

Bacurau (18)

Bacurau (18)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Howlers Comedy Club - November

Howlers Comedy Club - November

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th November 2022

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Musica Vera Chamber Choir

Musica Vera Chamber Choir

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Posting Letters to the Moon

Posting Letters to the Moon

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th November 2022

1984

1984

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Godspell

Godspell

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Christmas with Tim Jones

Christmas with Tim Jones

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 5th December 2022

Heathers (15)

Heathers (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Howlers Comedy Club - December

Howlers Comedy Club - December

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

An Evening of Christmas Music and Carols

An Evening of Christmas Music and Carols

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th December 2022

The Femmes at Christmas

The Femmes at Christmas

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th December 2022

A Christmas at the Musicals

A Christmas at the Musicals

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th December 2022

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Chris Mystery and the Mystery of the Missing Christmas Tree

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd February 2023

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 4th March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham