Cheltenham Playhouse

What's on Today08

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 9th February 2023

Howlers - February 2023

Howlers - February 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th February 2023

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th February 2023

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam Spelling Bee

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th February 2023

Ghost in the Shell (15)

Ghost in the Shell (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th March 2023

21st Century ABBA

21st Century ABBA

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th March 2023

American Graffiti (12)

American Graffiti (12)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Cinderella - Merry Opera

Cinderella - Merry Opera

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd March 2023

Swing from Paris

Swing from Paris

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th March 2023

Swing from Paris

Swing from Paris

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th March 2023

The Alex Voysey Blues Band

The Alex Voysey Blues Band

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th March 2023

GREAT MUSIC & SONGS FROM THE STAGE TO SCREEN

GREAT MUSIC & SONGS FROM THE STAGE TO SCREEN

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Grease

Grease

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th April 2023

Grease

Grease

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Grease

Grease

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

An evening of Sublime Jazz Soul with Robin A Smith and Rob Luft

An evening of Sublime Jazz Soul with Robin A Smith and Rob Luft

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th April 2023

Howlers - April 2023

Howlers - April 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 14th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Supersonic Queen

Supersonic Queen

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th April 2023

A Night of Magic, Misfits and Making Stuff Up

A Night of Magic, Misfits and Making Stuff Up

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th May 2023

Howlers - May 2023

Howlers - May 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Meatloud

Meatloud

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Seriously Collins

Seriously Collins

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Celine

Celine

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th June 2023

Howlers - June 2023

Howlers - June 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th June 2023

This Carpenters Masquerade

This Carpenters Masquerade

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th July 2023

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th July 2023

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th July 2023

Howlers - July 2023

Howlers - July 2023

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th September 2023

Soul'd Out

Soul'd Out

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Soul'd Out

Soul'd Out

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

The Rocky Horror Experience

The Rocky Horror Experience

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

The Rocky Horror Experience

The Rocky Horror Experience

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

The Rocky Horror Experience

The Rocky Horror Experience

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd November 2023

The Rocky Horror Experience

The Rocky Horror Experience

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th November 2023

The Rocky Horror Experience

The Rocky Horror Experience

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st December 2023

Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 29th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Aladdin

Aladdin

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham