Community Events

What's on Today14

Narrow by Location

Gloucestershire Gateway Trust's "Feed Gloucester" Art Competition

Gloucestershire Gateway Trust's "Feed Gloucester" Art Competition

Community Events - Gloucestershire

Bleaching the Tea Spoons - A poem by Guy Hunter

Bleaching the Tea Spoons - A poem by Guy Hunter

Community Events - Cheltenham

KT Art - Local artist based in Gloucestershire

Community Events

Saturday, 15th August 2020

15-08-2020

Cheltenham Race For Life Pretty Muddy & Pretty Muddy Kids

Community Events - Cheltenham

15-08-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Sunday, 16th August 2020

16-08-2020

Cheltenham Race For Life 5k & 10k

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th August 2020

18-08-2020

Speaking the truth of our times

Community Events - Virtual

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

19-08-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2020

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2020

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

23-08-2020

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta 2020

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

25-08-2020

Speaking the truth of our times

Community Events - Virtual

25-08-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

02-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

02-09-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

03-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th September 2020

04-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-09-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th September 2020

05-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th September 2020

06-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

06-09-2020

CK Fest

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th September 2020

07-09-2020

Exploring Colour: Art by Gerald Crittle, Martyn Dymott and Debbie Smith

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th September 2020

10-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Friday, 11th September 2020

11-09-2020

Stroud Festival of Food and Drink

Community Events - Stroud

11-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Saturday, 12th September 2020

12-09-2020

Stroud Festival of Food and Drink

Community Events - Stroud

12-09-2020

Tortworth Forest Centre - Native Trees - a seasonal exploration

Community Events - Wotton-under-Edge

12-09-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

12-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Sunday, 13th September 2020

13-09-2020

Stroud Festival of Food and Drink

Community Events - Stroud

13-09-2020

Eco Shamanism Year Course - Shifting Terrain

Community Events - Lower Lydbrook

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

16-09-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

30-09-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Friday, 2nd October 2020

02-10-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

14-10-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 17th October 2020

17-10-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

21-10-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

28-10-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 31st October 2020

31-10-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Friday, 6th November 2020

06-11-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

11-11-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Saturday, 21st November 2020

21-11-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

25-11-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

02-12-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Friday, 4th December 2020

04-12-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th December 2020

19-12-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

23-12-2020

Emporium Enterprises 2020 Gift, Craft & Food Fayres

Community Events - Tewkesbury, Ledbury