Community Events

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 21st July 2019

2B RETRO Car Show

2B RETRO Car Show

Community Events - Andoversford

21-07-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

21-07-2019

For The Love Of Music Fesitival

Community Events - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Family Quiz Night

Family Quiz Night

Community Events - Cheltenham

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

24-07-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

24-07-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

24-07-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 26th July 2019

26-07-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Free Motorcycle Skillshare Assessment Rides 2019

Free Motorcycle Skillshare Assessment Rides 2019

Community Events - Staverton

27-07-2019

El Gatos Cat Cafe- Opening

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 28th July 2019

28-07-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

31-07-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

31-07-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

JAY HALFORD’S POP UP VEGAN RESTAURANT @ NR SOCIAL

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

03-08-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

03-08-2019

Regeneration Repair Cafe

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th August 2019

04-08-2019

Them & Us - Can we evolve in time?

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-08-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

[Back to Top]

Monday, 5th August 2019

05-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

07-08-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

07-08-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 8th August 2019

08-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

Harley House Celebrations

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Family Fun Day

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th August 2019

11-08-2019

CONCERT BY The Gaudeamus Youth Strings Quartet

Community Events - Gloucester

11-08-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

Monday, 12th August 2019

12-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

14-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

14-08-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

14-08-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 15th August 2019

15-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Friday, 16th August 2019

16-08-2019

Cheltenham Society Of Model Engineers Open days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

Desperate Men in Coleford

Community Events - Coleford

17-08-2019

Monthly Craft Fair

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 18th August 2019

18-08-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

21-08-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

21-08-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

24-08-2019

Hot Tub Cinema Comes to Bristol!

Community Events - Bristol

24-08-2019

Gloucester Goes Retro 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

Twyning Motor Show - The EV collection

Community Events - Tewkesbury

25-08-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

25-08-2019

Faddle Fair

Community Events - Coleford, Gloucester

Monday, 26th August 2019

Over the Hill Festival

Over the Hill Festival

Community Events - Whitney, Oxford

26-08-2019

Yard Trail Stroud

Community Events - Stroud

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

28-08-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

28-08-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

28-08-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Free Motorcycle Skillshare Assessment Rides 2019

Free Motorcycle Skillshare Assessment Rides 2019

Community Events - Staverton

31-08-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st September 2019

01-09-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

01-09-2019

Cheltenham Society Of Model Engineers Open days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

01-09-2019

Madness on the DOWNS

Community Events - Bristol

Monday, 2nd September 2019

02-09-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

02-09-2019

The Murder Trial Live

Community Events - Cheltenham, Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-09-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

04-09-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Open Air Cinema

Community Events - Gloucester,Swindon

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Open Air Cinema

Community Events - Gloucester,Swindon

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

The Sixteen’s Choral Pilgrimage 2019: Tewkesbury

Community Events - Tewkesbury

07-09-2019

Open Air Cinema

Community Events - Gloucester,Swindon

Sunday, 8th September 2019

08-09-2019

2019 Lechlade Flag Festival

Community Events - Lechlade

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

11-09-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

11-09-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Friday, 13th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Open Day at Gloucestershire Constabulary

Open Day at Gloucestershire Constabulary

Community Events - Gloucester

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

14-09-2019

Plant Eco Shamanism Year Course 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

14-09-2019

Burford Autumn Market

Community Events - Burford

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

15-09-2019

Plant Eco Shamanism Year Course 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

Monday, 16th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

16-09-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

18-09-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

18-09-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

19-09-2019

Glos Assistants - Monthly Drop ins

Community Events - Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, Tewkesbury, Cirencester

Friday, 20th September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

21-09-2019

Monthly Craft Fair

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Cheltenham Heritage Open Days 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

25-09-2019

Lesbifriends weekly social group

Community Events - Gloucester

25-09-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

[Back to Top]