Corinium Museum

What's on Today25

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Monday, 26th August 2019

26-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Cirencester in the Civil War

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

30-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Sunday, 1st September 2019

01-09-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Monday, 2nd September 2019

02-09-2019

Children’s Roman Soldier Trail

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

Victorian Home

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

Saxon Treasures

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

12-09-2019

Thelma & Louise

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

Beeswax Wraps

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

26-09-2019

Gods, Priests and Worshippers in Roman Britain

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Saturday, 28th September 2019

28-09-2019

Fisherman’s Friends

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Sunday, 29th September 2019

29-09-2019

Fisherman’s Friends

Corinium Museum - Cirencester