Cotswold Playhouse

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 10th October 2019

10-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 11th October 2019

11-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 12th October 2019

12-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

16-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 17th October 2019

17-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 18th October 2019

18-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 19th October 2019

19-10-2019

Julius Caesar

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

02-11-2019

Three Men in a Boat

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Sunday, 10th November 2019

10-11-2019

Stroud Short Stories

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 14th November 2019

14-11-2019

A Month of Sundays

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 15th November 2019

15-11-2019

A Month of Sundays

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 16th November 2019

16-11-2019

A Month of Sundays

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 21st November 2019

21-11-2019

Romeo and Juliet

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Monday, 25th November 2019

25-11-2019

Two

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

26-11-2019

Two

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

27-11-2019

Two

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 29th November 2019

29-11-2019

The Yellow Wallpaper

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 30th November 2019

30-11-2019

The Dolls of New Albion

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 7th December 2019

07-12-2019

There's Nothing There

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 16th January 2020

16-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Friday, 17th January 2020

17-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 18th January 2020

18-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Sunday, 19th January 2020

19-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

23-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 24th January 2020

24-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 25th January 2020

25-01-2020

Babes in the Wood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud