Daylesford Organic Farm

A sustainable organic farmshops and cafe in the Cotswolds, where the menus, food shopping areas and even homeware pieces are guided by the seasons. Also the annual festival and running workshops throughout the year.

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm - Moreton in Marsh

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 25th January 2019

Create your own hand-painted nature journal with Emma Block: Cotswolds

Create your own hand-painted nature journal with Emma Block: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thai Supper Club: Cotswolds

Thai Supper Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Marmalade Cocktail Masterclass with Seedlip: Cotswolds

Marmalade Cocktail Masterclass with Seedlip: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 28th January 2019

Wellness Workshop: Getting A Good Night’s Sleep: Pimlico

Wellness Workshop: Getting A Good Night’s Sleep: Pimlico

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 1st February 2019

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Japanese ink & watercolour painting workshop: roses & bees: Cotswolds

Japanese ink & watercolour painting workshop: roses & bees: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 4th February 2019

Book signing with Clodagh McKenna: Pimlico

Book signing with Clodagh McKenna: Pimlico

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Daylesford Discusses Eating Less Meat: Pimlico

Daylesford Discusses Eating Less Meat: Pimlico

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Beginners’ Workshop: The Mindful Art Of Arm Knitting: Marylebone

Beginners’ Workshop: The Mindful Art Of Arm Knitting: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Evening Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Evening Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Rose Pruning Workshop: Cotswolds

Rose Pruning Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Slipper making Workshop with Juta Shoes: Notting Hill

Slipper making Workshop with Juta Shoes: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Babies and Toddlers Wellness Workshop: Cotswolds

Babies and Toddlers Wellness Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 15th February 2019

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Beginners’ Workshop: The Mindful Art Of Arm Knitting: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Workshop: The Mindful Art Of Arm Knitting: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 25th February 2019

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Notting Hill

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Block Printing Workshop with Louisa Loakes: Notting Hill

Block Printing Workshop with Louisa Loakes: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Family Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Family Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Introduction to Watercolours Workshop: Marylebone

Introduction to Watercolours Workshop: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 25th March 2019

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Brompton Cross

Wellness Workshop: Gut Health & Fermenting: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 29th March 2019

Spring flower arranging with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Spring flower arranging with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Family Floristry Course for Mothering Sunday: Cotswolds

Family Floristry Course for Mothering Sunday: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Floriography – The Language of Flowers: Cotswolds

Floriography – The Language of Flowers: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

WELLNESS WORKSHOP: SPRING EATING, ALLERGIES AND GUT HEALTH: Cotswolds

WELLNESS WORKSHOP: SPRING EATING, ALLERGIES AND GUT HEALTH: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 12th April 2019

Introduction to Watercolours Workshop: Brompton Cross

Introduction to Watercolours Workshop: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Easter Sunday at Daylesford Farm: Cotswolds

Easter Sunday at Daylesford Farm: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 26th April 2019

Learn the art of block printing with Molly Mahon: Cotswolds

Learn the art of block printing with Molly Mahon: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 29th April 2019

WELLNESS WORKSHOP: SPRING EATING, ALLERGIES AND GUT HEALTH: Marylebone

WELLNESS WORKSHOP: SPRING EATING, ALLERGIES AND GUT HEALTH: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Garden style hand tied bouquets with Honeysuckle and Hilda: Cotswolds

Garden style hand tied bouquets with Honeysuckle and Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Cyanotype Workshop: Cotswolds

Cyanotype Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 17th May 2019

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Peony Masterclass: Cotswolds

Peony Masterclass: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Nature Printing with Pia Östlund: Brompton Cross

Nature Printing with Pia Östlund: Brompton Cross

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th May 2019

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 31st May 2019

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Seasonal Table Arrangements Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Learn the art of block printing with Molly Mahon: Cotswolds

Learn the art of block printing with Molly Mahon: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 5th July 2019

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 19th July 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 26th July 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Summer Flower arranging with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Summer Flower arranging with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 9th August 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 11th August 2019

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Make Your Own Espadrilles Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 16th August 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Preserving The Beauty Of Nature In Fine Silver – Beginners’ Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Botanical Drawing Workshop with Emma Mitchell: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 6th September 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 13th September 2019

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Furniture painting workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford