Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today08

Narrow by Location

A Golden Opportunity To See The Everyman Theatre Pantomime

A Golden Opportunity To See The Everyman Theatre Pantomime

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

[Back to Top]

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th December 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 26th December 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th December 2022

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th January 2023

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Dick Whittington and His Cat Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th January 2023

The Rocket Man: A Tribute to Sir Elton John

The Rocket Man: A Tribute to Sir Elton John

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th January 2023

Back Into Hell: A Tribute to Meatloaf and Jim Steinman

Back Into Hell: A Tribute to Meatloaf and Jim Steinman

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Totally Tina

Totally Tina

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Yippee Ki Yay the unauthorised parody of Die Hard

Yippee Ki Yay the unauthorised parody of Die Hard

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Buffy ReVamped

Buffy ReVamped

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th January 2023

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Relatively Speaking

Relatively Speaking

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Relatively Speaking

Relatively Speaking

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Relatively Speaking

Relatively Speaking

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th January 2023

Relatively Speaking

Relatively Speaking

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Relatively Speaking

Relatively Speaking

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th January 2023

The Addams Family Musical

The Addams Family Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Legend - The Music Of Bob Marley

Legend - The Music Of Bob Marley

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

A Beautiful Noise: The Definitive Tribute to Neil Diamond

A Beautiful Noise: The Definitive Tribute to Neil Diamond

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Spontaneous Potter: The Unofficial Improvised Parody

Spontaneous Potter: The Unofficial Improvised Parody

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Tales From Acorn Wood

Tales From Acorn Wood

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Tales From Acorn Wood

Tales From Acorn Wood

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th February 2023

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Stewart Lee: Basic Lee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th February 2023

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th February 2023

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Giovanni Pernice- Made In Italy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th February 2023

The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Lloyd Griffith: One Tonne of Fun

Lloyd Griffith: One Tonne of Fun

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th February 2023

Woman Like Me - The Little Mix Show

Woman Like Me - The Little Mix Show

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Tweedy's Musical Mayhem!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd March 2023

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd March 2023

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th March 2023

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Pride and Prejudice* (*Sort of)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th March 2023

Wodehouse in Wonderland

Wodehouse in Wonderland

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Wodehouse in Wonderland

Wodehouse in Wonderland

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Prue Leith: Nothing in Moderation

Prue Leith: Nothing in Moderation

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th March 2023

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Madama Butterfly

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Madama Butterfly

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th March 2023

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Aida

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Aida

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th March 2023

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Carmen

The Dnipro Opera From Ukraine presents: Carmen

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Mrs Warren's Profession

Mrs Warren's Profession

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Mrs Warren's Profession

Mrs Warren's Profession

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd March 2023

Mrs Warren's Profession

Mrs Warren's Profession

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]