Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

The Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham and Barn Theatre, Cirencester Co-Producing Two New Comedies To Tour Socially Distanced Venues

The Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham and Barn Theatre, Cirencester Co-Producing Two New Comedies To Tour Socially Distanced Venues

Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th February 2021

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st February 2021

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th March 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here 2021 UK Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 20th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 3rd January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 9th January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham