Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today14

Narrow by Location

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th May 2021

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th May 2021

Brass Tue 18th - Wed 19th May

Brass Tue 18th - Wed 19th May

Everyman Theatre

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

Brass Tue 18th - Wed 19th May

Brass Tue 18th - Wed 19th May

Everyman Theatre

Friday, 21st May 2021

Elton John: It's a Little Bit Funny

Elton John: It's a Little Bit Funny

Everyman Theatre

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

Al Murray

Al Murray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th May 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

IKP's Treasure Island

IKP's Treasure Island

Everyman Theatre

Friday, 4th June 2021

Little Women

Little Women

Everyman Theatre

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 5th June 2021

Little Women

Little Women

Everyman Theatre

Monday, 7th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Wednesday, 9th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Friday, 11th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Saturday, 12th June 2021

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre

Monday, 21st June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd July 2021

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Priscilla - Queen of the Desert

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 5th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Tuesday, 6th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Thursday, 8th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Friday, 9th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Saturday, 10th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Monday, 12th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Thursday, 15th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Friday, 16th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

Saturday, 17th July 2021

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th July 2021

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 29th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st July 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st August 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

The Play That Goes Wrong 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories Live On Stage: Barmy Britain

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 1st November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]