Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

COMPETITION: WIN a pair of tickets for An Evening Out with Andy Hamilton

COMPETITION: WIN a pair of tickets for An Evening Out with Andy Hamilton

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th September 2021

The Dresser

The Dresser

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th September 2021

The Ballad of Maria Marten

The Ballad of Maria Marten

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st October 2021

Russell Howard - Respite

Russell Howard - Respite

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Russell Howard - Respite

Russell Howard - Respite

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Lee Mead: My Band and Me

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th October 2021

Groan Ups

Groan Ups

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 10th October 2021

An Evening with Pam Ayres

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th October 2021

Dial M For Murder

Dial M For Murder

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th October 2021

Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole

Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd October 2021

The Good Life

The Good Life

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Tweedy's Lost Property

Tweedy's Lost Property

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Tweedy's Lost Property

Tweedy's Lost Property

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th October 2021

Tweedy's Lost Property

Tweedy's Lost Property

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th October 2021

Tweedy's Lost Property

Tweedy's Lost Property

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

What The Ladybird Heard

What The Ladybird Heard

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th November 2021

What The Ladybird Heard

What The Ladybird Heard

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th November 2021

What The Ladybird Heard

What The Ladybird Heard

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th November 2021

What The Ladybird Heard

What The Ladybird Heard

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

An Evening Out with Andy Hamilton

An Evening Out with Andy Hamilton

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 13th November 2021

Rock Of Ages

Rock Of Ages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th November 2021

Jenny Eclair: Sixty (FFS)

Jenny Eclair: Sixty (FFS)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th November 2021

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th November 2021

Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th November 2021

Hansel And Gretel

Hansel And Gretel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 3rd December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Hansel And Gretel

Hansel And Gretel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Hansel And Gretel

Hansel And Gretel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th December 2021

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Hansel And Gretel

Hansel And Gretel

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Spectacle Of Light - Sudeley Castle

Everyman Theatre - Sudeley Castle

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Everyman Pantomime 2021

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]