Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today28

Narrow by Location

Shakespeare and Clowning Collide in new production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream, starring Tweedy

Shakespeare and Clowning Collide in new production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream, starring Tweedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10 Highlights from the Everyman Theatre’s new 2024 brochure

10 Highlights from the Everyman Theatre’s new 2024 brochure

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Everyman Theatre’s Mother Goose attracts record audiences

Everyman Theatre’s Mother Goose attracts record audiences

Everyman Theatre - cheltenham

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

The Time Machine - A Comedy

The Time Machine - A Comedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th February 2024

The Time Machine - A Comedy

The Time Machine - A Comedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st March 2024

The Time Machine - A Comedy

The Time Machine - A Comedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

The Time Machine - A Comedy

The Time Machine - A Comedy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Lucy Beaumont: The Trouble & Strife

Lucy Beaumont: The Trouble & Strife

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th March 2024

Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Dom Joly - The Conspiracy Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Murder In The Dark

Murder In The Dark

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Murder In The Dark

Murder In The Dark

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Murder In The Dark

Murder In The Dark

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th March 2024

Murder In The Dark

Murder In The Dark

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Murder In The Dark

Murder In The Dark

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Shrek The Musical

Shrek The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2024

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Dreamcoat Stars

Dreamcoat Stars

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2024

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2024

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Johannes Radebe: The House of Jojo

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2024

What's Love Got To Do With It?

What's Love Got To Do With It?

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Sleuth

Sleuth

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Sleuth

Sleuth

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Sleuth

Sleuth

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2024

Sleuth

Sleuth

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sleuth

Sleuth

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Tommy Tiernan: tommedian

Tommy Tiernan: tommedian

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Get It On!

Get It On!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Country Superstars

Country Superstars

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Sir Tim Rice- I Know Him So Well: My Life in Musicals

Sir Tim Rice- I Know Him So Well: My Life in Musicals

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2024

English Touring Opera - The Rake's Progress

English Touring Opera - The Rake's Progress

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2024

English Touring Opera - Manon Lescaut

English Touring Opera - Manon Lescaut

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2024

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2024

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Julian Clary - A Fistful of Clary

Julian Clary - A Fistful of Clary

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Legend - The Music Of Bob Marley

Legend - The Music Of Bob Marley

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 10th May 2024

Birmingham Royal Ballet presents Carlos Acosta's Classical Selection

Birmingham Royal Ballet presents Carlos Acosta's Classical Selection

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Birmingham Royal Ballet presents Carlos Acosta's Classical Selection

Birmingham Royal Ballet presents Carlos Acosta's Classical Selection

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

The School for Scandal

The School for Scandal

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

The School for Scandal

The School for Scandal

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2024

The School for Scandal

The School for Scandal

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2024

The School for Scandal

The School for Scandal

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2024

The School for Scandal

The School for Scandal

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th May 2024

Punt and Dennis

Punt and Dennis

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2024

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th May 2024

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2024

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 6th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Drop the Dead Donkey: The Reawakening!

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Life of Pi

Life of Pi

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Life of Pi

Life of Pi

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Life of Pi

Life of Pi

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2024

Life of Pi

Life of Pi

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Life of Pi

Life of Pi

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

The Power of Love

The Power of Love

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

The Other School

The Other School

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th June 2024

The Other School

The Other School

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2024

The Phossy

The Phossy

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th July 2024

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2024

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2024

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Bonnie & Clyde

Bonnie & Clyde

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Bonnie & Clyde

Bonnie & Clyde

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Bonnie & Clyde

Bonnie & Clyde

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]