Everyman Theatre

Gloucestershire's biggest theatre which has been serving the county since 1891, offering a wide range of productions from musicals and comedies to dramas and ballet.

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

The Stage interview with Mark Goucher, chief executive of Cheltenham's Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th January 2022

Hairspray

Hairspray

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st February 2022

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th February 2022

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th February 2022

Private Lives

Private Lives

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th February 2022

Reginald D Hunter- Bombe Shuffleur

Reginald D Hunter- Bombe Shuffleur

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Magic Goes Wrong

Magic Goes Wrong

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th February 2022

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Shrek

Shrek

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th February 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 4th March 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th March 2022

Chicago

Chicago

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th March 2022

The Osmonds: A New Musical

The Osmonds: A New Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th March 2022

The Osmonds: A New Musical

The Osmonds: A New Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th March 2022

The Osmonds: A New Musical

The Osmonds: A New Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th March 2022

The Osmonds: A New Musical

The Osmonds: A New Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th March 2022

The Osmonds: A New Musical

The Osmonds: A New Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th March 2022

Fatal Attraction

Fatal Attraction

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th March 2022

Al Murray - Gig for Victory

Al Murray - Gig for Victory

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th March 2022

The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 27th March 2022

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th March 2022

Johannes Radebe: Freedom

Johannes Radebe: Freedom

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th March 2022

A Beautiful Noise (Celebrating The Music Of Neil Diamond)

A Beautiful Noise (Celebrating The Music Of Neil Diamond)

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st March 2022

Russian State Opera: Madama Butterfly

Russian State Opera: Madama Butterfly

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st April 2022

Russian State Opera: Aida

Russian State Opera: Aida

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Russian State Opera: Carmen

Russian State Opera: Carmen

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd April 2022

Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th April 2022

Footloose

Footloose

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th April 2022

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th April 2022

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th April 2022

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th April 2022

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Bring It On

Bring It On

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Bring It On

Bring It On

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 21st April 2022

Bring It On

Bring It On

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd April 2022

Bring It On

Bring It On

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Bring It On

Bring It On

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Dylan Moran: WE GOT THIS

Dylan Moran: WE GOT THIS

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th April 2022

Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th May 2022

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th May 2022

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]