Gloucester Cathedral

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

Special Services April

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

19-04-2019

Eggsplore Easter

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Special Services April

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

20-04-2019

Eggsplore Easter

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 21st April 2019

21-04-2019

Special Services April

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-04-2019

Eggsplore Easter

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 22nd April 2019

22-04-2019

Eggsplore Easter

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

23-04-2019

Eggsplore Easter

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

‘Encounters at the Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 24th May 2019

24-05-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Creative Calligraphy & Medieval Library mini-tour

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

31-05-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 7th June 2019

07-06-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

14-06-2019

Wearable Art Competition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 21st June 2019

21-06-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 28th June 2019

28-06-2019

Adult Learning Photography Course

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 13th July 2019

13-07-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

19-10-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

20-11-2019

G4 Christmas

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

30-11-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester