Gloucester Guildhall

What's on Today05

Narrow by Location

Friday, 7th August 2020

07-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

11-08-2020

Tours of the King's Bastion

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

12-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 14th August 2020

14-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

19-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 21st August 2020

21-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

22-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Medieval Mercenary)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

26-08-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Roman Soldier)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th August 2020

27-08-2020

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 28th August 2020

28-08-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 4th September 2020

04-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th September 2020

10-09-2020

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 17th September 2020

17-09-2020

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 18th September 2020

18-09-2020

Dreadzone

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

18-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th September 2020

19-09-2020

Eastgate Chamber Tour (with a Medieval Mercenary)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 25th September 2020

25-09-2020

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 15th October 2020

15-10-2020

Turin Brakes Acoustic & Kevin Pearce

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester