Gloucester Guildhall

What's on Today25

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 25th June 2022

25-06-2022

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-06-2022

Cinema Paradiso (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-06-2022

Ennio (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-06-2022

Slow Stitch Saturday

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-06-2022

Museum of Gloucester Admission 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Sunday, 26th June 2022

26-06-2022

Museum of Gloucester Admission 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 27th June 2022

27-06-2022

Benediction (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

27-06-2022

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

28-06-2022

Benediction (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

28-06-2022

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

28-06-2022

Museum of Gloucester Admission 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

29-06-2022

Benediction (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

29-06-2022

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

29-06-2022

Museum of Gloucester Admission 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 30th June 2022

30-06-2022

Benediction (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-06-2022

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-06-2022

Museum of Gloucester Admission 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 1st July 2022

01-07-2022

Swan Song (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

01-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

01-07-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

02-07-2022

Swan Song (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-07-2022

Hands on History: Charms and Remedies from Kingdom of the Hwicce

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-07-2022

Hands on History: Medieval Monks with Elizabeth Roper

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-07-2022

Hands on History: Natural pigment and brush making with Pario Gallico

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-07-2022

Hands on History: Parfleche Envelopes with Axe and Paddle Bushcraft

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 4th July 2022

04-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

04-07-2022

Benediction (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

05-07-2022

Men (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

05-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th July 2022

06-07-2022

Men (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

06-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th July 2022

07-07-2022

Men (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

07-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 8th July 2022

08-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-07-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th July 2022

09-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-07-2022

Giggle Box 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Monday, 11th July 2022

11-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

11-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

12-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-07-2022

Swan Song (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

13-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

13-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th July 2022

14-07-2022

Good Luck To You Leo Grande (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-07-2022

Swan Song (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-07-2022

Elvis (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 15th July 2022

15-07-2022

Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

15-07-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th July 2022

16-07-2022

Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd July 2022

22-07-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

23-07-2022

Slow Stitch Saturday

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

23-07-2022

Discovery Sessions

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 29th July 2022

29-07-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 5th August 2022

05-08-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 12th August 2022

12-08-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 19th August 2022

19-08-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 26th August 2022

26-08-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd September 2022

02-09-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 16th September 2022

16-09-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 23rd September 2022

23-09-2022

Civic Trust Tours: Eastgate Chamber

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th September 2022

24-09-2022

Giggle Box 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 9th December 2022

09-12-2022

Giggle Box 2022

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Sunday, 28th May 2023

28-05-2023

Marti Pellow - Pellow Talk

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester