New Brewery Arts

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Friday, 22nd February 2019

22-02-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

22-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

23-02-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

23-02-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

23-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 24th February 2019

24-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 25th February 2019

25-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

26-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

27-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 28th February 2019

28-02-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 1st March 2019

01-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

02-03-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

02-03-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

02-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

03-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

06-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

08-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

09-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

09-03-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

09-03-2019

Craft Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

09-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 10th March 2019

10-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

10-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

13-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 15th March 2019

15-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-03-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-03-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 17th March 2019

17-03-2019

Sign Up: Contemporary signwriting

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

18-03-2019

Craft Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

23-03-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

23-03-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 24th March 2019

24-03-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

30-03-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

30-03-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 31st March 2019

31-03-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

03-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

04-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

06-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

06-04-2019

PAPERCRAFT / BOOKBINDING / CALLIGRAPHY Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

06-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

06-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 7th April 2019

07-04-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

07-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

07-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 8th April 2019

08-04-2019

PAPERCRAFT / BOOKBINDING / CALLIGRAPHY Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

08-04-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

08-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

09-04-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

09-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

10-04-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

10-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

12-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

13-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

13-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 14th April 2019

14-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

14-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

15-04-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

15-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

15-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

16-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-04-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

17-04-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

18-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 21st April 2019

21-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 22nd April 2019

22-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

23-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

24-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

CRAFT Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

26-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

26-04-2019

Aimee Lax: Radioactive Boglach

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

CERAMICS Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

27-04-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

27-04-2019

TEXTILES Workshops

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]