Over Farm Market

Gloucestershire Farm, Deli, Shop and Tea Room.
Home to the famous Frightmare and Barn on the Farm Festival...and that's to name a few.

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 18th August 2019

18-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Open Air Play: As You Like It

Open Air Play: As You Like It

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

20-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 26th August 2019

26-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 1st September 2019

01-09-2019

Summer Family Trail

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Open Air Cinema: Hot Fuzz (15)

Open Air Cinema: Hot Fuzz (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

Open Air Cinema: The Lost Boys (15)

Open Air Cinema: The Lost Boys (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 18th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 25th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 1st November 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Frightmare 2019

Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 6th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 20th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester