Over Farm Market

Gloucestershire Farm, Deli, Shop and Tea Room.
Home to the famous Frightmare and Barn on the Farm Festival...and that's to name a few.

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Over Farm Shop is open and well stocked on most things including eggs and potatoes...

Over Farm Shop is open and well stocked on most things including eggs and potatoes...

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

REVIEW: Frightmare 2019

REVIEW: Frightmare 2019

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th September 2020

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 4th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 5th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 8th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 9th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 10th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 11th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 12th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 15th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 16th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 17th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 18th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 19th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 23rd October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 25th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 26th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 29th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 30th October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st October 2020

The Walk 2020

The Walk 2020

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Over Farm Market - Gloucester