Over Farm Market

Local Farm, Deli, Shop and Tea Room.
Home to the famous Frightmare and Barn on the Farm Festival...and that's to name a few.

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

06-04-2019

scallywags comedy night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 8th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 15th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 19th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Easter Holidays 2019 - Easter Trail and Inflatable Theme Park

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 26th May 2019

26-05-2019

Open Air Cinema: Labyrinth (U)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

Open Air Cinema: Top Gun (12A)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 4th July 2019

04-07-2019

Barn on the Farm

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

Barn on the Farm

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Barn on the Farm

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Sunday, 7th July 2019

07-07-2019

Barn on the Farm

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

Open Air Cinema: Hot Fuzz (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

Open Air Cinema: The Lost Boys (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester