Over Farm Market

Gloucestershire Farm, Deli, Shop and Tea Room.
Home to the famous Frightmare and Barn on the Farm Festival...and that's to name a few.

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Rogue Theatre: Tales From Wild Places

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Open Air Play: Sword in the Stone

Open Air Play: Sword in the Stone

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Open Air Play: As You Like It

Open Air Play: As You Like It

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Open Air Cinema: Hot Fuzz (15)

Open Air Cinema: Hot Fuzz (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

Open Air Cinema: The Lost Boys (15)

Open Air Cinema: The Lost Boys (15)

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 6th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Friday, 20th December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Barn Dance Christmas Party Night

Over Farm Market - Gloucester