Red Eagle Martial Arts

Red Eagle Martial Arts is a club teaching the traditional karate style Wado Ryu. We provide a fun, safe environment for the entire family to learn and develop.

What's on Today07

Narrow by Location

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Wado Ryu Karate

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Wado Ryu Karate

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Wado Ryu Karate at Sports Direct Fitness Gym,

Red Eagle Martial Arts - Cheltenham