Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Friday, 26th July 2019

26-07-2019

Resin Beach Artwork - Full Day Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Saturday, 27th July 2019

27-07-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Sunday, 4th August 2019

04-08-2019

Beginners Resin Pendant Making Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

Botanical Resin Jewellery Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

Resin Beach Artwork - Full Day Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

Botanical Resin Jewellery Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 4th October 2019

04-10-2019

Beginners Resin Pendant Making Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 18th October 2019

18-10-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 25th October 2019

25-10-2019

Resin Geode Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester

Friday, 1st November 2019

01-11-2019

Adventures in Resin Art Workshop

Resin8 Craft Supplies Limited - Winchcombe, Gloucester