Roses Theatre

The Roses is a 370 seat theatre within a busy and popular arts centre in Tewkesbury. It has an eclectic programme of live events, take part activities, exhibitions and festivals. 

What's on Today27

Narrow by Location

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Seann Walsh: Back from the Bed

Seann Walsh: Back from the Bed

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 29th October 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 30th October 2021

The Counterfeit Stones

The Counterfeit Stones

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 4th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong; I Could Be Right

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong; I Could Be Right

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 5th November 2021

The Noise Next Door: In Charge

The Noise Next Door: In Charge

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 7th November 2021

Wishbone Ash

Wishbone Ash

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 12th November 2021

Genesis Connected

Genesis Connected

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 13th November 2021

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 27th November 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 28th November 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 29th November 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 3rd December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Tewkesbury Town Band’s Christmas Concert

Tewkesbury Town Band’s Christmas Concert

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 6th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 10th December 2021

Fairytale Of New York

Fairytale Of New York

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Orchestra Pro Anima at Berkeley Castle

Orchestra Pro Anima at Berkeley Castle

Roses Theatre - Berkeley, Gloucestershire

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 13th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band

Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 17th December 2021

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 20th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 24th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 25th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 26th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 27th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 30th December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 31st December 2021

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Rescheduled to 2021 - King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 18th February 2022

Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Roses Theatre

Saturday, 9th April 2022

The Ultimate Boy Band Party Show

The Ultimate Boy Band Party Show

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury