Roses Theatre

The Roses is a 370 seat theatre within a busy and popular arts centre in Tewkesbury. It has an eclectic programme of live events, take part activities, exhibitions and festivals. 

What's on Today01

Narrow by Location

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Bumper Blyton

Bumper Blyton

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 3rd October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Hungrytown

Hungrytown

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 6th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 7th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 8th October 2022

My Dear Old Things - An Evening With Henry Blofeld

My Dear Old Things - An Evening With Henry Blofeld

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 9th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 10th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 13th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 14th October 2022

The Roy Orbison Story 2022

The Roy Orbison Story 2022

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 15th October 2022

90’s Live

90’s Live

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 16th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 17th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

That’ll Be The Day

That’ll Be The Day

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 20th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 21st October 2022

Carole: The Music of Carole King

Carole: The Music of Carole King

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Dirty Dusting

Dirty Dusting

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Dr Richard Shepherd: Unnatural Causes

Dr Richard Shepherd: Unnatural Causes

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 24th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Nick Sharratt’s Halloween Drawalong

Nick Sharratt’s Halloween Drawalong

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 28th October 2022

The Counterfeit Stones

The Counterfeit Stones

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 30th October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 31st October 2022

NO DOGS

NO DOGS

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Remi Harris & Tom Moore

Remi Harris & Tom Moore

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 4th November 2022

Down For The Count: A Century Of Swing

Down For The Count: A Century Of Swing

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 5th November 2022

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 11th November 2022

Talon - 25th Anniversary Tour

Talon - 25th Anniversary Tour

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Queenz

Queenz

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 28th November 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Tewkesbury Town Band’s Christmas Concert

Tewkesbury Town Band’s Christmas Concert

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 5th December 2022

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Snow White: Adults Only!

Snow White: Adults Only!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 9th December 2022

Fairytale of New York

Fairytale of New York

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 12th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 15th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 16th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Monday, 19th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 20th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 22nd December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 24th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 25th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 26th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 28th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 30th December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Snow White

Snow White

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury