Roses Theatre

The Roses is a 370 seat theatre within a busy and popular arts centre in Tewkesbury. It has an eclectic programme of live events, take part activities, exhibitions and festivals. 

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets for An Evening With Sir Geoff Hurst

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets for An Evening With Sir Geoff Hurst

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - a comprehensive arts centre

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 21st September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Thursday, 24th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Friday, 25th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Saturday, 26th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Sunday, 27th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 28th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Thursday, 1st October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 5th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Thursday, 8th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Friday, 9th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 12th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Friday, 16th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 19th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Feel Good Festival

Feel Good Festival

Roses Theatre - Online

Monday, 26th October 2020

Roald Dahl & The Imagination Seekers

Roald Dahl & The Imagination Seekers

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 12th November 2020

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 28th November 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 29th November 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 30th November 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 4th December 2020

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 5th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 6th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 7th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 10th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 11th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 12th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 13th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 14th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 17th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 18th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 19th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 20th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 21st December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 23rd December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 24th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 25th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 26th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Sunday, 27th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 28th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Tuesday, 29th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 31st December 2020

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Friday, 1st January 2021

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Saturday, 2nd January 2021

King Arthur: The Panto!

King Arthur: The Panto!

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury