Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre

We are Goods Shed Arts, with an ambitious vision to make the Shed into a regional centre of arts excellence as well as a place where everyone can have a good time.

What's on Today16

Narrow by Location

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Ash is Purest White (15)

Ash is Purest White (15)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

The Comedy Club returns

The Comedy Club returns

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Talk: Winston Churchill’s life through animals

Talk: Winston Churchill’s life through animals

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Eaten by Lions (12)

Eaten by Lions (12)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Film Night: Only You (15)

Film Night: Only You (15)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Film Night: Aladdin (PG)

Film Night: Aladdin (PG)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Friday, 11th October 2019

Dursley Male Voice Choir

Dursley Male Voice Choir

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Film Night: Rocket Man (15)

Film Night: Rocket Man (15)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 19th October 2019

A Whole Lotta Led

A Whole Lotta Led

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Open Mike Sunday

Open Mike Sunday

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Film Night: Sometimes, Always, Never (12)

Film Night: Sometimes, Always, Never (12)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 26th October 2019

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Swing Jive Dance Classes

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Afternoon Tea Concerts

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester