Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre

We are Goods Shed Arts, with an ambitious vision to make the Shed into a regional centre of arts excellence as well as a place where everyone can have a good time.

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 20th February 2020

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

The London Haydn Quartet

The London Haydn Quartet

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Absolute Bowie

Absolute Bowie

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 27th February 2020

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 29th February 2020

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

February Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 5th March 2020

05-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 12th March 2020

12-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 19th March 2020

19-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

25-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 26th March 2020

26-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

March Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury