The Brown Jug - formerly Sup & Chow

You’ll find a very warm welcome at our all day friendly pub, serving you great ales, fine wines, global food, coffees & cakes too!

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

The Brown Jug - Pub and Eaterie

The Brown Jug - Pub and Eaterie

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Live Music: Cheshire Brooks

Live Music: Cheshire Brooks

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th December 2019

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th December 2019

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th January 2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 13th March 2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham