The Cheltenham Trust

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

The new Heritage Deco Café Orangery is open at Pittville Pump Room

The new Heritage Deco Café Orangery is open at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

New Garden Bar Orangery

New Garden Bar Orangery

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

New heritage trail at Pittville Pump Room

New heritage trail at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Christmas Royale

Christmas Royale

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th October 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 28th October 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 5th November 2021

Friday, November 5: Pittville Pump Room November Comedy Club, 8pm

Friday, November 5: Pittville Pump Room November Comedy Club, 8pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 11th November 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 12th November 2021

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Saturday, 13th November 2021

Saturday, November 13: Schubert And Brahms – CSO 7:30pm – £14 & £17

Saturday, November 13: Schubert And Brahms – CSO 7:30pm – £14 & £17

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th November 2021

Saturday November 20: Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys 8pm – £10

Saturday November 20: Jon Clare and The Fabulous Doughboys 8pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th November 2021

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 13th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 14th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Monday, 17th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 20th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 21st January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 8th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 10th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 11th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 4th March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Monday, 4th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 6th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 7th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 8th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust