The Cheltenham Trust

What's on Today28

Narrow by Location

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Saturday, July 3: Bands in the Park – Gloucester Brass Band – 3.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Saturday, July 3: Bands in the Park – Gloucester Brass Band – 3.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th July 2022

Learn to Lindy Hop with Just Jive Lindy Hop at Pittville Pump Room

Learn to Lindy Hop with Just Jive Lindy Hop at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Sunday 17 July: Bands in the Park – Cheltenham Silver Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 17 July: Bands in the Park – Cheltenham Silver Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Sunday 31 July: Bands in the Park – JJ Swing Band – 2.30pm – Imperial Gardens

Sunday 31 July: Bands in the Park – JJ Swing Band – 2.30pm – Imperial Gardens

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th August 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday 21 August: Bands in the Park – Cirencester Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 21 August: Bands in the Park – Cirencester Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday 4 September: Bands in the Park – Jay Cee Big Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

Sunday 4 September: Bands in the Park – Jay Cee Big Band – 2.30pm – Pittville Pump Room Bandstand

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th September 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th October 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

Artisan Market 2022 at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th November 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th December 2022

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

Lindy Hop and Swing Jive Monthly Dances – 8pm – £8 – Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham