The PATA Centre

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

27-02-2019

Using Symbols and Visual Systems to Support Communication (27 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Going Deeper with On-Line Learning Journals (Tapestry) (04 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 1) - Supervision and Appraisals (05 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Boys Will Be Boys? Closing the Gap (07 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Autism in Children - Managing Behaviour (12 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

19-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 2) - Performance Improvement Plans (19 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Promoting Positive Behaviour (21 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 3)- Conducting Investigations and Disciplinary Meetings (26 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

An Introduction to Playwork (28 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Anna Ephgrave - Planning In The Moment (1st April) (01 Apr 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

Roles and Responsibilities: Key facts for your Committee (29 Apr 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

30-04-2019

Performance Management (Part 1) - Supervision and Appraisals (30 Apr 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

07-05-2019

Performance Management (Part 2) - Performance Improvement Plans (07 May 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

15-05-2019

Helicopter Stories with Trisha Lee (15 May 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

21-05-2019

Performance Management (Part 3)- Conducting Investigations and Disciplinary Meetings (21 May 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 3rd June 2019

03-06-2019

Anna Ephgrave - Planning In The Moment Follow Up (03 Jun 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

03-06-2019

Anna Ephgrave - Planning In The Moment (3rd June) (03 Jun 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester