The Cheltenham Trust

What's on Today29

Narrow by Location

The new Heritage Deco Café Orangery is open at Pittville Pump Room

The new Heritage Deco Café Orangery is open at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Christmas Royale

Christmas Royale

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - enriching the lives of residents and visitors through art, culture, heritage, sport, play and performance

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Tuesday, November 30: Christmas wreath making workshop with afternoon tea 12.30pm-3pm £50 per person

Tuesday, November 30: Christmas wreath making workshop with afternoon tea 12.30pm-3pm £50 per person

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Wednesday, December 1: Chloe Barry performs Adele 8pm – £20

Wednesday, December 1: Chloe Barry performs Adele 8pm – £20

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Thursday, December 2: Perpetuo String Trio 2021 CMS 7:30pm – £20 & £25

Thursday, December 2: Perpetuo String Trio 2021 CMS 7:30pm – £20 & £25

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Christmas artisan market

Christmas artisan market

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Thursday, December 9: Tapestry Of Christmas Music 2021 – Cheltenham Choral Society 7:30pm – £10

Thursday, December 9: Tapestry Of Christmas Music 2021 – Cheltenham Choral Society 7:30pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust

Sunday, 12th December 2021

Sunday, December 12 and 19: The Magic of Christmas storyteller sessions with afternoon tea 12.30pm

Sunday, December 12 and 19: The Magic of Christmas storyteller sessions with afternoon tea 12.30pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th December 2021

Sunday, December 12 and 19: The Magic of Christmas storyteller sessions with afternoon tea 12.30pm

Sunday, December 12 and 19: The Magic of Christmas storyteller sessions with afternoon tea 12.30pm

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

Sunday November 21: Tea Dance with The Honeymoon Swing Dance Band 3pm-6pm – £10

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust presents Christmas at Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 13th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 14th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Monday, 17th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 20th January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 21st January 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 8th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 10th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 11th February 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

[Back to Top]

Friday, 4th March 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Monday, 4th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Wednesday, 6th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Thursday, 7th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust

Friday, 8th April 2022

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Story of Pittville Pump Room

The Cheltenham Trust