Food & Drink in Gloucestershire

What's on Today25
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

28-02-2020

Take That Tribute Night

Hatherley Manor - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10-03-2020

Breakfast and Cheltenham Live at The Plough

The Plough Inn - Moreton in Marsh,Gloucester

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-03-2020

Breakfast and Cheltenham Live at The Plough

The Plough Inn - Moreton in Marsh,Gloucester

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-03-2020

Breakfast and Cheltenham Live at The Plough

The Plough Inn - Moreton in Marsh,Gloucester

Friday, 13th March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Festival Race Week – The Prince of Wales Stadium

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Festival Race Week 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

13-03-2020

Breakfast and Cheltenham Live at The Plough

The Plough Inn - Moreton in Marsh,Gloucester

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

21-03-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Mother’s Day Lunch

Mother’s Day Lunch

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

22-03-2020

Mother's Day at Pittville Pump Room

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

22-03-2020

Mothers Day Lunch

Taurus Crafts - Lydney

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

28-03-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Cheltenham Wine Festival 2020 - Tickets on Sale NOW and selling FAST

Cheltenham Wine Festival 2020 - Tickets on Sale NOW and selling FAST

Cheltenham Wine Festival - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

04-04-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Monday, 6th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-04-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva Cakes and Crafts FUNtastic Fairs

Love Viva - Gloucester

18-04-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

25-04-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Sunday, 26th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 27th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st May 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

02-05-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Saturday, 9th May 2020

09-05-2020

Wild Foraging & Lunch

Tudor Farmhouse - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesford Cookery School: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesford Cookery School: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Giffords Circus & Daylesford Cookery School Chef’s Table Supper: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus & Daylesford Cookery School Chef’s Table Supper: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th May 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st May 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]