Cinema in Gloucestershire

What's on Today29

What's On in Gloucestershire

Clear FilterTheatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows Clear FilterCinema
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Message In A Bottle An event cinema screening

Message In A Bottle An event cinema screening

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Ed Wood (15)

Ed Wood (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 10th June 2024

Fight Club (15)

Fight Club (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

The Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier An event cinema screening

The Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier An event cinema screening

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Monday, 17th June 2024

Gaslight (PG)

Gaslight (PG)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th June 2024

The Terence Davies Trilogy (15)

The Terence Davies Trilogy (15)

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Tuckwell Open-Air Theatre Festival 2024

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

Aisha

Aisha

Cheltenham Playhouse - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2024

13-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 14th September 2024

14-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2024

15-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th September 2024

16-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

17-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

18-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2024

19-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2024

20-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st September 2024

21-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

22-09-2024

CHELTENHAM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2024

Cheltenham International Film Festival - Cheltenham