Playhouse Theatre

What's on Today18

Narrow by Location

Treasured Theatre Gets Green Light for Redevelopment

Treasured Theatre Gets Green Light for Redevelopment

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2019

The Lost Journals

The Lost Journals

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

A Ukulele Smorgasbord with Andy Eastwood

A Ukulele Smorgasbord with Andy Eastwood

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Raising funds for your favourite theatre

Raising funds for your favourite theatre

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

Private Peaceful

Private Peaceful

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Impro-Clash 3

Impro-Clash 3

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Heritage Open Day 2019

Heritage Open Day 2019

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

1973 - A Year In Rock

1973 - A Year In Rock

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

1973 - A Year In Rock

1973 - A Year In Rock

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th September 2019

1973 - A Year In Rock

1973 - A Year In Rock

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

The Libertine

The Libertine

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

The Libertine

The Libertine

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

The Libertine

The Libertine

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th October 2019

The Libertine

The Libertine

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

05-10-2019

A Holst Birthday Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Our House

Our House

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th November 2019

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 28th November 2019

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th November 2019

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd December 2019

The Slam-ta Claus Slam Qualifier

The Slam-ta Claus Slam Qualifier

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Peter Gill's Christmas Comedy Songbook

Peter Gill's Christmas Comedy Songbook

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham